Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByScir
  • Dec. 21, 2018

The color is so unique and the dress fits perfectly. Possibly will wear as a Maid of Honor dress in March.

  • ByThentim
  • Jan. 30, 2019

The quality of Millybridal UK dress was much better than the another retailers dress I ordered. My bridesmaids love this dress.

  • ByAwer
  • July 10, 2018

Bought this as a bridesmaid in a wedding. The fabric is super comfortable and lightweight. The top pieces are a great length so as to be able to wrap them any way you want. The color is absolutely gorgeous. I did have to take it in in the waist a little, but I expected that to be the case when I ordered it.

  • BySpeoccou
  • July 15, 2018

These are gorgeous! I ordered these for my bridal party because the girls had different wants for the neckline. but I wanted the dresses to all have the same color. Definitely did not disappoint. They arrived quickly and are made of a heavy material not anything cheap feeling.

  • ByForby
  • Nov. 16, 2017

It's the second time I placed orders from Millybridal UK. Your website never let me down. The service as well as the quality of items are all perfect. I will recommend to all of my friends. Many thanks.

  • ByBeficed
  • July 26, 2017

Very prompt service. I also feel like they value and appreciate their customers. The dress I ordered is beautiful and well made. I have already recommended Millybridal.org to others.

  • ByExis
  • April 14, 2017

Love this dress! It's comfortable, compliments your figure, and can be dressed up or worn casual. I wore mine with my dancing shoes and it looked great!

  • ByAbso
  • March 8, 2017

was very surprised to see it and love it.The customer service is brilliant, i had a slight delay in my order and contacted customer support who responded quickly and compensated me for the delay.Thank you:)

  • ByFiedill
  • Dec. 27, 2016

Everyone was impressed, everyone commented on how beautiful the dress is and wanted to know where i got it from and i was more then happy to tell people bout this site, you guys will get many new orders on the next days!

  • BySionerve
  • Oct. 9, 2016

Great shipping, that was fast! I got the black dress and the color is absolutely gorgeous. Gonna be perfect for all season. I'll definitely be ordering a few of the other colors! : )