Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByVervang
  • July 20, 2018

I wore this to a wedding. We looked great.

  • ByHeseadeve
  • June 15, 2019

I absolutely adored this dress, and it fit my curves so perfectly! As I nervously tried it on worrying I wasn't going to have anything to wear, I was so pleasantly surprised on how perfect it fit. It hugged my curves in all the right places, and I honestly have never been so confident. Thank you Millybridal UK!

  • ByAbould
  • July 5, 2018

This is perfect for my bridesmaids. They are very nice and universal. I tried the regular fit on 7 of my 8 bridesmaids with all different body shapes and it fit them all so well! I brought the plus size one for the last bridesmaids and she looked just as amazing. You really cannot go wrong with this.

  • ByTheded
  • March 16, 2018

My maid of honor is a plus size girl and we were disappointed with prices and sizes in bridal boutiques. I custom ordered this dress for her in fuchsia and oh my word! The dress came and is gorgeous and fit her fabulously and best of all she was so happy when she tried it on. The color is amazing and exactly what I was hoping for! The seams were all very well done and the material is great!

  • ByWease
  • Jan. 30, 2018

We have been looking for a dress for the party. After looking all over for a dress that would be modest and the right length, we found this dress on line. It fits well and very few alterations were needed.

  • ByGands
  • Dec. 2, 2017

We were worried ordering a dress online for my daughter's school winter prom. We measured her and ordered accordingly. The dress fits her perfectly and she looks lovely in it! She can't wait to wear it!

  • ByCisfole
  • April 24, 2017

The dress is very comfortable!! Makes me look skinner then I am :)I love the built in bra and boning. Color is perfect. Material is very nice and light. Will definitely order from you again!!!! recommend you to my friends.

  • ByNack
  • April 22, 2017

My dress is much more than I thought. I really love they way it fits me. I love the color. I am very pleased again with my choice of using Uk.millybridal.org. (third time)

  • BySpattent
  • Dec. 19, 2016

Beautiful well made dress, very satisfied with this dress..I wore it for my best friend's 30th Birthday party. Everyone cant stop complimenting how gorgeous this dress is. I ordered 3 dresses so far from Uk.millybridal.org and very happy with all of them. I wont hesitate to order more dress from here.

  • ByImper
  • Aug. 21, 2016

This dress is awesome! It is super comfortable and can be easily dressed up. I highly recommend you buy one! and i love it