Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByWithic
  • Feb. 6, 2019

The material is amazing, looks exactly like the picture. Very happy with the purchase.

  • ByBinted
  • Aug. 12, 2018

Beautiful dress and fits perfect!! Can't wait to wear it!!!

  • ByHary
  • Oct. 2, 2018

Bought 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. Beautiful and comfortable material, fit nicely for both their body types, inexpensive and arrived quickly. My Bridesmaids were able to wear it how they liked and looked amazing in them. I think I will be ordering some in different colors for myself.

  • ByHadmingesen
  • July 31, 2018

This dress is so comfortable and so well made! I wore it to my niece's wedding and felt beautiful all night long. I would definitely purchase from her again, but the dress is so well made that I don't anticipate having to replace it any time soon! Thanks so much for such wonderful service!

  • ByLiciriand
  • March 30, 2018

I am super happy with my bridesmaid dresses which I have ordered from Millybridal UK, the colour is perfect and the quality of the dress is amazing. I can't wait to see my girls wearing these in June. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you to anyone looking to get married and will be back In the future.

  • ByJokened
  • March 9, 2018

I ordered 6 dresses for my girls and they all fit them very well. Thank you so much. I can't find a better place with such beautiful dresses and reasonable prices. Now, I am looking for my wedding dress on your site and I believe you will never let me down!

  • ByInforent
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This is my second dress purchased from Millybridal.org and I loved them both. I purchased this dress for a sorority prom event, the dress was perfect~I also purchased my gown for another ball through the company and again was amazed at the quality of work on the dress. I will continue to order my dresses through the company but with a little more leeway to allow for comfortable shipping time.

  • ByDaris
  • Oct. 8, 2017

well, first of all, the service was great! it's super easy to get help, and the staff was very friendly. the dress is great. it's even more beautiful than the picture. it got here in perfectly fine condition. so, i would recommend this site, and dress to everyone:D!

  • ByPorticed
  • Aug. 13, 2017

The quality of my dress is high, and for the colour of my dress, it is the same as your website showed. Thank you for your nice job. For the next time I will buy more dress on your website again. Thank you so much.

  • BySquou
  • May 2, 2017

I got this dress custom fit, and it fits like a dream. Just needed a good bra to fill out the top. The dress came in less then three weeks and was excellent quality. Thank you for the beautiful dress!