Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByFible
  • Oct. 15, 2019

Dress hugs all the right places. Looks stunning.

  • ByForriamort
  • Aug. 30, 2018

I was concerned about the dress not fitting so I ordered a size up. It fits really well although I wear other Millybridal UK dress.

  • ByAblencesee
  • June 20, 2018

I just got my dress today. Such fast service! I love, love, love it! I can't wait to try out all the different ways it can be worn to see which is my favorite. This is the perfect dress for my work holiday party. Thank you so much for the listing and great service!

  • ByGratelver
  • Nov. 28, 2018

This is way thicker than I had expected and the dress is so much wider. A lot of options. So perfect for a bridesmaid! I got the regular/short. And will need to hem it a little and add some extra elastic but I do not mind at all. At this price point I am very happy!

  • ByPrining
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I ordered this dress for my teenage daughter in watermelon and i couldn't be happier. Dress shipped sooner than expected. I ordered it custom size and it fits perfectly. Great quality and looks beautiful on.

  • ByOndesting
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Absolutely beautiful! I received the dress in record time and it exceeded all my expectations! The fit is amazing and the fabric is terrific! I got 2 for my bridesmaids and will be returning for the 3rd! Will definitely recommend you to friends and will be making quite a few more purchases for my upcoming wedding!

  • ByThempailoved
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Today i finally received my dress. OMG it's gorgeous!! I LOVE it. It fits me so good, I was worried about the size and all that stuff but you guys did a GREAT job THANK YOU:)

  • ByRanduce
  • Nov. 25, 2017

The dress itself was exactly as the picture showed it to be and fit perfectly as per the measurements that we gave.Excellent product and service,If anyone I know needs an occasion dress I would definitely recommend you

  • ByEverporly
  • March 26, 2017

I bought the champagne dress. It looks elegant - I wore it for a formal event and it looked great. I was so pleased with the dresses! Exactly what I wanted

  • ByWiturnpled
  • March 15, 2017

I have fallen in love with this dress because of such a curvaceous design and color shade that is very rare to find. This is the reason why I have bought it. The dress arrived perfectly and in good time.