Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByButy
  • June 6, 2018

I ordered this dress to wear as my bridesmaid dress. It fits perfectly!

  • ByThavir
  • April 14, 2019

I loved this dress when I saw it. The dress you see is the dress you get. I have no complaints with my purchase.

  • ByLoyarround
  • June 10, 2018

First I would like to say MillyBridal was not only quick and efficient with the dresses, but they answered my emails in no time at all! The dresses are beautiful and the quality is amazing. The girls can't wait to wear their boots at the wedding dressed in these beautiful dresses! Thank you for your great work, I appreciate it so much!

  • ByFrich
  • March 14, 2018

Hi Millybridal UK. I received the dress today and it is more beautiful than the pictures shows. Thank you for your attention on my dress. Thank you sooooo much. I like the fabric and the design of the dress. I will buy more dresses from your website. Thank you.

  • ByEtonly
  • Feb. 24, 2018

This dress is beautiful! The sheer neckline is stunning while adding just enough coverage. The back straps of the dress are dainty but add a cute detail. The dress comes long so requires alterations. The pearl pink color is a great choice if looking to resemble blush. Ships quickly!

  • ByWithad
  • Jan. 7, 2018

This was the most fabulous, amazing and beautiful dress I have ever owned!!! I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding and was complemented all day and told how FABULOUS I looked!

  • ByHunitesige
  • Nov. 26, 2017

I love my dress! yes i was alittle nervous at first but when it arrived to my house it was perfect! Thank you guys for everything, and the custimer service was great!

  • BySaidgety
  • March 26, 2017

The dress is beautiful on me. I can not believe my eyes! wonderful dresses! Thanks again! This is not my first time to get so good quality dress. Thanks so much. I will come again if needed.

  • ByColovelictis
  • Oct. 26, 2016

Everithing came exactly as I ordered, just a litle late becouse the post office. I will definitly buy them again.

  • ByOlesest
  • Sept. 16, 2016

I am very pleased with the color, fit and the material. The neck design look more beautiful. The dress is everything pictured and the quality is excellent. I love the dress.