Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.57 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByCanuttle
  • July 7, 2019

Wore for my rehearsal dinner. Doesn't fit perfectly but did its job.

  • BySacent
  • Oct. 6, 2018

Bought this to wear for my small wedding and it was so perfect!

  • ByDeabinder
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Made very well and fit great! My bridesmaid love the style and was exactly what I ordered! Shipped very fast too! I recommend this company to anyone who is buying online and needing more than one dress! The dresses even came with each girls name on a tag.

  • ByMalithe
  • Sept. 27, 2018

Shipping was incredibly fast, well packaged and great way to look before you buy! I'd definitely recommend the shop based on quality, fast shipping and accurate descriptions! Thanks!!

  • ByTrity
  • Aug. 10, 2018

Love this dress! I ordered the design as well as the color is exactly like the pictures. This was very well made and definitely satisfied my expectations. There is also an elastic band with a clip on the inside so that the size can be adjusted which is a definite plus. Can't wait to wear it at prom. :)

  • BySeing
  • March 8, 2018

I've been eyeing this dress for about a year and finally decided to purchase it... I love it. It's modest yet elegant. This beautiful dress is what you see in the picture...gorgeous.

  • ByBectise
  • March 2, 2018

I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. Thank you Millybridal UK for the great services and excellent product quality, i will definitely order from you again.

  • ByOwayll
  • Dec. 6, 2017

when you wear it, you feel you are in the cloud and you are in a dream and you don't know which is reality and which is dream,just so amazing, i am so happy with this purchase

  • ByUsbodleacter
  • Aug. 30, 2017

I was a little nervous ordering a dress online for my daughter. The dress arrived within 2 weeks. The dress was so beautiful and it even came with extras. Love it. I will be shopping and ordering from them again.

  • ByWhem
  • July 29, 2017

I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. I'm just sorry to say that the pictures actually don't do it justice at all, it really is a stunning gown. All in all, I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending to anyone, and will definitely buy from here again.