Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByHicithe
  • May 2, 2019

I bought this as a bridesmaid dress knowing that I'd have to have it altered. This dress fits like a glove and is super sexy and form-fitting. The length is super long. But the fit of the dress is perfect and so comfortable. Highly recommend.

  • ByEalsong
  • Dec. 8, 2018

This dress is stunning! I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a simple but elegant style! You also cant beat the price.

  • ByWellow
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Incredibly well made. The design is exquisite and classy. I could not recommend this shop enough to all of you that need a nice dress for a young girl. Great value and service, which is very important as well. Just perfect!!!

  • ByAmmeted
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Perfect! Arrived EARLY. I was totally surprised on the quality of construction. This garment is really nicely made, beautiful self-color loop insides for hanging. Fits perfectly- just for me! I can't say enough- the dress is gorgeous, the dress..this will be perfect for my event! Thank you!

  • ByPing
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Not only did the staff of MillyBridal make and ship my dress incredibly fast for my event that was almost on an impossible timeline, but the dress is exactly what I expected it to be and it fits me perfectly. They are absolutely wonderful to work with. I can't thank them enough for their efforts to make my order possible!

  • ByBuffying
  • April 2, 2018

Received my package today! It is such a beautiful dress! I like the neckline, neither too high nor too low. Also the lace fabric is pretty good. It is for my wedding! Thank you for made my day.

  • ByGavy
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I looked and looked for a dress in just the right color--and then I found Millybridal UK. I loved the flexibility of being able to find the dress I wanted and then to be able to choose the right color. It fits well, and I am pleased.

  • ByFlarapt
  • Dec. 13, 2017

My dress is beautiful!!!! It came very quickly, sooner than they said...and was extreemly in-expenssive for the quality of the gown. I would recommend Millybridal to anyone who wants a very nice gown for a very nice price!

  • ByThruseell
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I bought this for my prom dress and it absolutely gorgeous. this dress is perfect. People complimented me all night, and to this that the price of this dress is so affordable.

  • ByGuld
  • April 14, 2017

This will be my first time ordering on your website which was suggested and highly recommended by a friend who has ordered items in the past.