Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.77 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByAckelvel
  • Aug. 21, 2019

Love this dress.

  • ByGivercentene
  • Dec. 16, 2018

I wanted a simple affordable wedding dress for our small backyard wedding, and this dress was perfection. Would be perfect for anything bridal from a bridal shower to a mellow wedding day!

  • ByFalonot
  • Aug. 28, 2018

This shop was very helpful. I had an issue with my order and they helped me work it out. This shop really does want all of their customers to feel loved and do a great job of it. Before ordering I do suggest looking at their policy and making sure you have a large enough time frame for your dress to arrive. Happy shopping!

  • ByChavir
  • Nov. 20, 2018

It's absolutely amazing and so beautiful! The dress came in fast than I thought, very helpful with the shipping information keeping track of where it is. It's a great fit. Great material, doesn't feel heavy. Im super excited to wear it for prom!

  • ByPrited
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Was a little skeptical initially due to the price being so affordable - I though that would equal lesser quality design but I was so pleasantly surprised!! This dress is great quality and I love how much you can personalize any dress/color/fabric! So glad I found you to use for our wedding day!

  • ByManst
  • Nov. 12, 2018

These dresses are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! They fit my girls perfectly. All 13 of them!! Yes 13! They are extremely well made and I would highly recommend this shop to anyone! They went above and beyond to accommodate my order, and they were delivered so quick! I CANT wait for my wedding and to send in pictures!

  • ByPhou
  • April 4, 2018

Beautifully made, fits well. Turn around time was really quick. Had it custom made for my daughter. This is the 3rd dress I've had from Millybridal UK and I've ordered another one. Can't fault them. Would highly recommended them to anyone.

  • ByReatele
  • April 1, 2018

This dress is beautiful, and I just ordered it in blue for my daughter's wedding. The fact that I was able to have it personally customized was amazing. I cannot wait to wear it!

  • ByThille
  • March 24, 2017

ordered this for one of my bridesmaids, it was the first time i've ordered a dress from Uk.millybridal.org and i was really happy with the dress when it arrived. detailing is really good. i will be ordering my dress from here too.

  • ByMisho
  • April 23, 2017

Absolutely beautiful and perfect! Excellent Customer services, Shipping perfect.