Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByNeon
  • Oct. 22, 2018

Wore it for my wedding with converse and it was still long! I loved it.

  • ByReve
  • July 18, 2019

It was a beautiful dress.

  • ByWasterem
  • July 1, 2018

This dress was beautiful and well made. The color came out a bit lighter than expected, but it is so pretty that is easily overlooked. With guidance from the dress maker, I was able to help that with a simple iron trick. You can tell a lot of love went into making this dress.

  • ByLockonamind
  • Aug. 3, 2018

The fabric was amazing! It was almost 100 degrees the day of the wedding and I felt fine! I loved the neck line and once my tailor pulled it in at the waist it was a great fit! I highly recommend MillyBridal for their unique styles and quality fabrics!

  • ByDaming
  • April 7, 2018

Love the dress, for my bridesmaid, she looks stunning in it. It fit her perfectly and she had made sure she was the correct size using the handy size guide on the website. Very happy with my purchase.

  • ByDends
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I am so in love with this dress. I didn't regret one bit. It looks fabulous on! Shipping is fast and the quality is extravagant. I would definitely order from here again.

  • BySaided
  • April 12, 2017

This bridesmaid dress is perfect for getting an amazing look. Perfect! Exactly what I wanted, just like the picture. Very happy!!. I just love them they give me unique touch with its unique design.

  • ByTweat
  • April 28, 2017

Love this dress. I ordered a standard size in royal blue and it looks quite pretty. No problem with the quick delivery and professional service. Love your website!

  • ByWifemely
  • Sept. 18, 2016

I like this dress. This dress was absolutely stunning. It ran very small so I ordered it in a large and it fit like a glove..

  • ByLowleary
  • Aug. 3, 2016

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaid, she really loved the dress. She still has it and wears it for the special occassions.