Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByYons
  • Dec. 11, 2018

This dress has the perfect detail for any special occasion. I wore this dress to a wedding and got lots of compliments. Loved this dress!

  • ByPamentier
  • Oct. 2, 2019

It is a very beautiful dress, fits great.

  • ByUpothe
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Wow wow wow! I am so impressed with the quality of these dresses. I ordered two for my bridesmaids and they both fit wonderfully. The girls tried them on and didn't want to take them off! Truly gorgeous work, exceeded my expectations. At other people's suggestions I sized down and I am glad I did since they run large.

  • ByWashoss
  • June 4, 2018

I can not be more happy with MillyBridal...They truly value customers and achive nothing but perfection! My bridesmaids love the dress but more importantly feel comfortable in them. Thank you so much!! Truly satisfied with the work you guys do :)

  • ByThears
  • April 11, 2018

Purchased one dress for my bridal party, was a little bit nervous as this is an overseas site. But WOW!!! The quality and make of the dress was perfect. Size chart was spot on. Returned to purchase the rest of my bridal party. Thank you Millybridal UK!

  • ByLaccires
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I was very pleased with the quality of this dress. It was well made, and the fabric was beautiful. I wore this to my wedding and had so many compliments. I would always recommend ordering a swatch of fabric to be sure of the exact color. Both myself and the mother of the bride wore shades of brown to coordinate perfectly with each other and the peach/pink dresses that the bridesmaids wore. Millybridal UK was easy to work with, and I will definitely order from them again.

  • ByUncloyesseen
  • Dec. 9, 2017

The dress was absolutely beautiful and the size measurement was perfect. Thanks for your size guide and all of your staffs. We are both very happy with the dress and it fits perfectly.

  • ByPromicame
  • July 27, 2017

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. The bead work is fantastic. The craftsmanship and detail in the dress was elegant also. It arrived earlier than i expected!! Thank you all of your staffs!!!

  • ByNetrat
  • April 20, 2017

Received my dress 16 days earlier than expected! Communication between Uk.millybridal.org and myself was great. They get back to you immediately. The dress is amazing! Had it custom made with my measurements. Love, love, love It! The quality of the material is excellent, the workmanship is amazing! Do not hesitate to order from them, you won't be sorry!

  • ByBroppack
  • July 26, 2016

Purchasing was simple, fast and delivery was sooner than expected. The dress was exactly as seen on their site. Very pleased with my first experience with this company!