Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByRoshanne.Fox
  • Aug. 9, 2021

Stunning dress and brilliant quality, I ordered the first one in a UK 12 to get an idea of sizing, it just fits a UK 8 (but that works as I have some smaller bridesmaids!) but I have since placed a further order for 2 custom sized and plan to make another order for another 2! I love this dress and I can't wait to see my beautiful bridesmaids in them! Super freindly service, with great follow up too!

  • ByGrapir
  • Aug. 19, 2019

The dress was perfect for my Wedding everyone loveeeeeeed it i was so happy with the dress for sure i will be using it for my family pic with my husband and kids.

  • ByPaence
  • May 1, 2018

It's absolutely beautiful and my dream bridesmaid dress. The payment was such an easy process, and it came sooner than I was told. It made me feel pretty, it was comfortable, and elegant. I would definitely purchase from you guys again!

  • ByBeffloofelf
  • Nov. 19, 2018

These are absolutely gorgeous. The lining was perfect both in color and quality. They were made and shipped way faster than expected. These dresses are of great quality and I can't wait to have my bridesmaids wear them on my special day!

  • ByHadeare
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This dress was a perfect bridesmaid dress, in petal pink. Awesome communication and received on schedule with custom measurements. This was my first formal occasion online dress order purchase. Do not hesitate to order from Millybridal UK.

  • ByEaced
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Absolutley stunning. really pleased and cant wait to see my bridesmaids in theses dresses. I paid a bit more to have them custom made and was very impressed with the quality of the dresses and how well they had been made, I would definitely order from you again. Many thanks.

  • ByCrintel
  • Sept. 11, 2017

I was looking for a website to find a dress. I had looked at like 5 other websites, and they had very raunchy dresses nothing cute but semi-prom, they were short and cleavage and tight. Or they were my style and just too, ugly to be blunt. Then I found Millybridal.org and I had such a hard time picking out a dress because they were all so cute. So I went with a black dress.

  • ByBrohn
  • July 21, 2017

Beautiful dress for evening party, extremely well made. Dress perfect size matching website measurements. Would certainly use again. fully kept up to date regarding order. Exceeded expectations, well packaged and delivered on time as per website details. I would highly recommend the company to others.

  • ByBustell
  • March 22, 2017

I'd have to have the length altered. Other then that, I am sooooo happy! It fit perfectly, one just has to be honest with their measurements and look at the chart! I selected size 14.

  • ByNowediff
  • March 15, 2017

The delivery with Uk.millybridal.org rush order was lightening fast! I got it within 12 days. I am wearing this to my cousin's events next month. The fabric is very soft on the skin, and the dress fits just right!