Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.55 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByTores
  • May 9, 2018

This dress was a perfect fit and great material. I can always count on Millybridal UK for the perfect dress every time.

  • ByEvety
  • Nov. 22, 2019

Fits true to size! Absolutely cannot wait to wear this as my party dress at my wedding!

  • BySaingess
  • June 25, 2018

Dresses are absolutely beautiful and so wonderfully made. One of the bridesmaids has a larger bust and so it was a bit of a tight squeeze but with the extra fabric hidden away to allow a local seamstress to let is out it doesn't cause a problem. Thank you so much for adding to the excitement of our wedding day.

  • ByWhangs
  • June 21, 2018

Great dress! We ordered 5 navy floor length dresses for bridesmaids dresses & they exceeded our expectations! Great quality, the measurements worked out well, top notch customer service & the dress were beautiful! Cannot expresss how happy I am with this purchase! ...and the price! Highly highly recommend!

  • ByLingovensids
  • Nov. 19, 2017

My wife wore this dress for my brothers wedding. Everyone loved it, and kept mentioning on how beautiful it was. She personally thought it was absolutely gorgeous, it fit correctly, was comfortable and fashionable. She would recommend.

  • ByReceepland
  • Sept. 22, 2017

The dress colour is amazing, I love the dress very much, and princess design is fashionable, I thought i will be charming on the party, i would like to tell other visitors that they make the right size and the workmanship is the first class, too

  • ByParel
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Beautiful dress I only have to make a small alteration to the shoulders. But the dress is stunning and the quality is superb. The whole experience was great. I was notified every step of the process. And the delivery was incredibly quick.

  • ByMagentleed
  • April 1, 2017

Received this dress quickly and loved it. Great quality and very well made! Thank you for all of your help. Linda and the staff at Uk.millybridal.org where amazing!

  • ByTheyer
  • May 2, 2017

Just a bit big in the bust area, padding made my chest look awkwardly large. Great dress, wore it to my wedding (casual). Lots of compliments. Thank you!

  • ByAlarat
  • Oct. 28, 2016

Fit perfectly. Follow the guides in the reviews when choosing a size. Really high quality fabric. Perfect length and I'm 5'5".