Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByCalmsen
  • Nov. 4, 2018

This dress was beautiful in person. The quality, however, was amazing and the color was perfect.

  • ByPostare
  • Sept. 14, 2019

This dress is amazing! It is gorgeous though!

  • BySaimanonest
  • Nov. 17, 2018

They couldn't make this experience more enjoyable. Communication was always prompt, straightforward, and ordering was simple! The dress fit like a glove and shipping was SUPER FAST. I will always get my dresses from MillyBridal and recommended them to everyone. Thanks so much!!!

  • ByBould
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I bought the dresses for my bridesmaids and I'm completely pleased with the dresses. Thank you for the marvellous dresses. I will definitely recommend your website to everyone I know.

  • ByNatchoughe
  • Sept. 28, 2017

This was my first experience with a purchase from here. Wow, what an experience! Perfect dress, perfect fit, quality finish, tailor made and delivered within 17 days. I highly recomend this website to my friends. Can't wait to hear my friend comments on the night! Very happy customer.

  • BySents
  • April 11, 2017

thank you so much for the info. regarding my dress order. I am so excited they are here early!!!! It has been great working with you and I will definitely recommend Uk.millybridal.org to all my friends in the future!!!

  • ByLibrad
  • March 22, 2017

I received the dresses today. Thanks so much for all of your help. The dresses are perfect and exactly what I wanted! Thanks again!

  • ByUndfuld
  • Oct. 17, 2016

I received the dresses on last Friday afternoon...they look WONDERFUL! Thank you so much for all your help and keeping me in the loop on the status of the dresses!

  • ByHimentater
  • Aug. 15, 2016

Thank you so much! The dress is exactly what I wanted and for a lot less! I cannot believe it is here already, we weren't expecting them until Feb. I will recommend you to anyone I know who need a prom dress in the future. Thanks again!

  • ByThak
  • Jan. 24, 2015

Thank you soooo much for my dress! I am so happy with it!!! I looks exactly like the pictures do and is made really well.