Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByThatund
  • July 21, 2018

Delighted with this dress. First time I had ordered from "MillyBridal. I was concerned about size, and if it would be as it was in the picture. I didnt need to worry, the size was spot on and is just as the picture showed. It came so quickly too. I can't wait to wear it.

  • ByWhaverearld
  • June 12, 2018

I took advantage of the made to measure option. The dress arrived within the expected time, and fitted perfectly. No alterations needed. I am shorter in statue, so the dress is more prom room length than evening tea length... But this worked out well for me. Thank you for making me the bell of the prom. I am ecstatic and over joyed.

  • ByEvisold
  • May 13, 2018

I don't normally write reviews but because I spent an extensive amount of time online searching for other reviews on this company (MillyBridal) I feel compelled to share my experience. Overall, you always take a risk when ordering anything online but this company has me sold on the first try! I will definitely order from them again.

  • ByDannot
  • May 3, 2018

Ordered dress with custom measurements and arrived within 3 weeks, couldnt believe how good the quality was, looks fantastic. What a beautiful dress. I am a fuller figured lady, and searched for a dress for an awards night. Couldnt be happier. Have recommended to all my friends.

  • ByHandrey
  • April 23, 2018

The dress was amazing. From the quality of the material to the make of the dress it was all fantastic. I could not believe how perfect the dress was and very flattering. I will be buying from MillyBridal again. I have never bought online before but I will be doing it again.

  • ByWailly
  • July 9, 2014

The dress is just wonderful! It looks even more beautiful in real than in the photo.

  • ByFropeorcee
  • July 18, 2015

Fantastic. The dress is exactly what I was expecting. In fact, better quality than I was expecting. I am so happy with the dress.

  • ByButs
  • Nov. 12, 2015

Fast, efficient service & a gorgeous dress!!Will never have a regret for shopping at your website. It will definitely cost thousands pounds at my local place. I feel so lucky to find your website!

  • ByQuilve
  • Jan. 14, 2016

I ordered this dress for my best friends wedding. The quality is far superior than what I was expecting. The colour I ordered was BLACK and I found the colour to be true to the picture online. Service is fantastic. Am searching for my next dress to purchase already! :)

  • ByHopil
  • Feb. 4, 2016

The dress was elegant and luxurious. We loved it very much. thank you again, Uk.millybridal