Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.47 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByBetteramer
  • Aug. 21, 2018

I bought this dress for a very important party and i loved the way it fitted and the color really complimented my skin tone. I've received multiple compliments and everyone seemed to fall in love with the dress.

  • ByUpow
  • July 9, 2018

I just received my dress in the mail a few days ago, and it is absolutely PERFECT! It is much better than I expected, the craftsmanship is super. It looks like it could be worth thousands, I love it! Whats more!

  • ByGrale
  • June 6, 2018

I just want to say we are THRILLED with the dress we ordered for my daughter's prom. We ordered, then saw reviews and got very nervous. I will say it came today and she is in love!! It is beautiful and comfortable, i wish i could share pics with you! Thanks sooooo much!

  • BySoustand
  • May 12, 2018

I ordered my dress custom sized and it fit perfect except in the hips and waist, which is my fault. It took a little longer than they said but it came in on time and it looks amazing. The fabric is nice and it looks really good. Where I'm holding it in the picture is where it's gonna be pinned so it fits better.

  • BySaussiona
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I saw the dress and fell in love at the first sight. It came in about a month ago (sorry i forgot to leave comment, I was too busy). It is really a nice dress! The quality is good and never looks cheap,the workmanship is perfect! Really impressed!

  • ByHalk
  • Oct. 20, 2017

Bought this dress for my party and I have to say I'm delighted with it! It's excellent value for the price of the dress (I had 2 months to organize everything) so I was unsure would this dress look expensive but it's beautiful! I bought the size 6, it needs a little alterations but they did have some extra fabric in the seams so the job wasn't too big! I would definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org for anyone with a limited budget!!

  • ByThererace
  • July 18, 2017

I wanted something simple yet elegant and something that would not break the bank. I was eyeing this on the website. I tried other dresses on local stores but didn't find any styles that speak to my taste. The photo does not do it justice. The embroidery detail on this dress is very BEAUTIFUL. It really looks more expensive than it really is. I love my dress and can't wait to wear it next month. :)

  • ByFraid
  • May 28, 2017

I LOVE my dress, the quality is great! It was custom made based my specific measurements, so it fits greatly! I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!

  • ByDening
  • May 12, 2017

I was so happy with the service provided by uk.millybridal.org. My dress arrived nearly two days early, and it is just beautiful. double checking details, and dealing with the time difference that meant communication could be difficult! Highly recommended.

  • ByBeek
  • May 3, 2017

The dress arrived on time. It was nicer than it photographed. I will have to make a few adjustments. My daughter was very pleased and is looking forward to wearing it.