Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByJoacity
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I have ordered 5 items from MillyBridal I have recieved 2 and still waiting for the other two items but I have only recently ordred these. so far i have had no problems with my order and the things that i have bought have been well worth the money and the shipping costs have been really good to and MillyBridal have saved me loads of money.

  • ByMarrin
  • June 27, 2018

I really like MillyBridal. They have awesome dresses and are fast on shipping. I ordered a dress from them. It wasn't up to my expectations, but it did everything it was suppose to. I check MillyBridal everyday and will order from them again.

  • BySompan
  • June 1, 2018

The service and the ability to have our questions answered in a timely manner prior to ordering. The dress was also delivered in the time frame expected. This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet. The dress arrived packaged nicely. It is the color expected and it also fits just as expected.

  • ByAgpied
  • May 15, 2018

Good shopping experience! I am very happy with them. I received exactly what I ordered! MillyBridal has a very excellent customer service. I asked some questions about the item and the shipping procedure and they had answers for all of my questions.

  • BySevensis
  • June 6, 2014

This was a good true colour and fit. The fabric is of a good quality for the price and washed well maintains it's original shape.

  • ByDowere
  • April 5, 2015

Fantastic!! Was a little worried due to the price but honestly fits really well beautiful colour and had lots of compliments!!

  • ByPitand
  • July 3, 2015

excellent value for money, arrived practically before i ordered it, perfect work frock, have others on order in various colours.

  • ByPrejestrall
  • June 23, 2015

Love this dress! Great material! People always complement me when I have it on so...5 stars from me. will get in more colours.

  • ByBuse
  • March 7, 2016

I would not hesitate to use this site again. I have no faults with my order at all.

  • ByPerap
  • May 24, 2016

how great it looked on and feel so good on the material. I am considering buying another one very soon