Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByJustong
  • Jan. 9, 2019

The dresses arrived pretty quickly how little they cost. The style is very flattering and they fit perfectley. I thought they may look a little cheap but the material is actually really nice and the dresses are gorgeous.

  • ByRagespoet
  • June 1, 2018

Excellent communications and helpful suggestions regarding requested fast delivery. My order was dealt with efficiently and smoothly. The item was delivered well within the timespan requested. Well done, photosolve! Highly recommended.

  • ByHuented
  • April 13, 2018

I am very satisfied. I always place my orders at MillyBridal and never had any problems with them. They are pretty fast processing orders, and they ship exactly what you order. I will continue purchasing from them! They are 100% recommended. MillyBridal are the best online shop!

  • ByWandevere
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I was surprised by the quality, it was absolutely magnificent! I never thought I can have such a great dress with the price I paid. Perfect fit too. More to the point it looked exactly like the picture. Highly recommended!!!

  • ByCumeneamord
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Very good quality and my mom cannot believe at the price at all, It was customized according to my measurements, so it fitted me perfectly! The details are very nice. I am very satisfied with it, i recommend uk.millybridal.org to all girls i know, thanks uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByWispond
  • July 21, 2017

I ordered a dress. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The dress looked exactly like its photo however the dress was too long but the length was advertised on the website.

  • ByWhente
  • June 29, 2017

I am first time customer and was a little nervous about ordering this type of dress over the internet. But everything was outstanding - communication, delivery and most of all, the dress itself. Great quality and a great fit. Thank you uk.millybridal.org - I will be back!

  • ByHipild
  • June 9, 2017

I found a dress at a boutique but they didn't have my size available at the time. I found the dress on your website so I ordered it with reservations because I usually don't order gowns online. It's was of magnificent quality and it actually arrived earlier than I expected! I would recommend this company to anyone fir a fabulous gown!

  • BySomorfuld
  • May 26, 2017

I cannot say enough about this dress, the quality and workmanship are amazing and it looks true to the picture. I opted for a standard size and the dress fits me just right. Really thanks uk.millybridal.org.

  • BySted
  • May 13, 2017

I have to say this was a beautiful dress, size was accurate and was perfect lenght for me.