Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByMysecutage
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I was so excited to receive this dress as I had never ordered anything custom made before. MillyBridal was the first site I came across and found this dress and loved the picture. I was thrilled at how perfect it fit me! I will definitely order the dress from here again!

  • ByTaind
  • May 29, 2018

Definitely worth the money! Really happy that I ordered this dress. Looks exactly like the pictures and I was worried because the model is a size 2. Canadian girls don't be surprised if you get hit with customs. Thank you!

  • ByDend
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Wow, such a amazing dress! I bought it just because it is cheap. I did not expect its quality. but the quality is very good, definitely exceed my expectations, I am happy about the entire process. I will come back for more beautiful dresses! And i have recommend your website to all my friends, they loved your dresses a lot!! Wish all the best with your business!

  • ByAdate
  • Oct. 19, 2017

THANK YOU for the customer staffs, they are very professional and polite. It is being a great experience to buy here. I chose the size based on their size chart, my dress fits perfectly! NO extra fee was charged in the delivery. Highly recommend!

  • ByTheromstaks
  • July 28, 2017

The dress is so beautiful and elegant. Most importantly, the quality is very very good. I am quite satisfied with my dress! Thank you so much!!

  • ByThervild
  • June 29, 2017

I just received my dress and it is fantastic. The design is simple but unique. The fabric is comfortable to wear. I'm happy with my purchase and will order another dress from your website! Thank you!

  • ByThenith
  • June 17, 2017

The dress arrived very fast! It is beautiful as pictured. It is extremely long but that can be fixed easily. Ordered another dress already, Great Company.

  • ByPaing
  • June 4, 2017

You all do a lovely job. Thank you so much for getting the dress to me so quickly and for being so easy to work with.

  • ByBehise
  • May 30, 2017

I had this dress made to order. It was very simple to enter all of my measurements and the dress fits beautifully.

  • ByTeries
  • May 13, 2017

Hello, Im very happy! This dress is very beautifull! Very good Qualitiy, perfect fitting! I absolutely love it!