Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.44 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByUpoldn
  • May 28, 2017

This dress is beautiful. I wore it to a wedding and recieved a lot of compliments.

  • ByProcall
  • Jan. 16, 2017

The service is excellent It took no more than 3 weeks from ordering to receiving dress in the mail. The dress looked great even better than in picture on web site. I wore it to a party. I had many compliments of my dress. I will use your company again. Thanks again

  • ByRuiter
  • Feb. 23, 2017

It was made exactly like the picture and the colors were perfect.

  • ByToonyal
  • Sept. 27, 2016

The dress was PERFECT! Everything else it PERFECT! Thanks very much!

  • BySmight
  • Sept. 13, 2016

As the title say, it is a nice dress at a great value. Daughter wore this as one of two dresses during her sweet sixteen and she look amazing. No rips, no tears and the zipper worked fine.

  • ByCaphey
  • Dec. 11, 2016

This is the third time I have ordered from Uk.millybridal.org for my daughter. I have been very pleased every time! The dresses have been exactly how it they were shown on the website and the quality is great! I love that they have reasonably priced dresses and the quality was still there! ~ Very happy momma!!

  • BySainame
  • Feb. 5, 2015

I was so scared about buying dress from this site. I read all this bad reviews, but I tried to order the dress. It was the best thing in my live. I'm from Czech republic and the dress arrived after a week!!! Amazing. It was in the sale, where is no chance to change it or return it. Nevermind, I bought it, and it's absolutely beautiful and it fits perfect!!! 5 stars, I can absolutely recommended this site to everyone!!!

  • ByAniguld
  • Feb. 21, 2015

I received my dress today, and I am so pleased! It fits perfectly, the dress has been made to an extremely high quality and I cannot believe it!! This dress would've cost me thousands in the shop at home, and I only paid a fraction of the price through Uk.millybridal!! Thankyou so much for my dress - you guys are AMAZING!!