Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByPearom
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I ordered this dress to use for my informal party. I was a little disappointed that it didn't fit the way I wanted it to. It was nothing wrong with the dress, just my personal preference. I did; however, think the dress ran a little small than the sizing chart indicated. The dress was beautiful, VERY good quality for the money, and nicely made.

  • BySabst
  • Sept. 16, 2018

It was a pleasure doing business with MillyBridal. They were very knowledgeable about their products and was so helpful in making our final decision on the dress we ordered. We are very pleased with the service they provided. I would definitely put in another order with them when given the chance.

  • ByReptefor
  • May 30, 2018

I got this product and i can honestly say i was more than impressed with its quality and the fast shipping from MillyBridal.. Every transaction i have ever had with this website has been great. MillyBridal has been more than i could have ever expected. I trust them completely!

  • BySpoemand
  • May 10, 2018

She looked exquisite. One of the little girls at the party told her mom that she wanted to go talk to the princess. My daughter had actually bought a dress and something happened and she needed a different one. We chose this and it was not the different one, it was the perfect one.

  • ByArday
  • Aug. 27, 2017

Beautiful dress!! I love the look of this dress and it is exactly the same as what the pictures showed. I have ordered the dress with custom measurements and it fits great. I would recommend it to all girls. Thank you uk.millybridal.org.

  • BySweeme
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I was very happy with the dress, the quality is very good and it arrived quickly (definitely before estimated time). It needs no alterations because all measurements were fine and the length was perfect. I can definitely recommend this dress and uk.millybridal.org!!

  • BySoolder
  • Oct. 21, 2017

I ordered this dress as a trial, but when i got it and saw the quality I was amazed. I tried it on and it fit me perfectly and I instantly knew it was the dress for my birthday. Thanks for making this so easy uk.millybridal.org. There are no issues with quality, sizing or fitting. I really hope other girls out there have the opportunity to check MillyBridal dresses out and realize how easy finding that perfect dress can be!!

  • ByPasuch
  • Feb. 6, 2018

This dress was perfect - it was even more beautiful than we expected, arrived in plenty of time prior to the event, fit and length were fantastic (we chose the custom option) and was definitely reasonably priced. My daughter received multiple compliments and looked like a princess in this gown. We were delighted to find uk.millybridal.org online and will definitely order again.

  • ByPhatted
  • Dec. 24, 2014

The style of this dress is so popular and fantastic. Loved the dress. It was a good fit!

  • ByMagaraind
  • Nov. 22, 2015

I cant believe how gorgeous this dress is, call me crazy but I bought it as a future dress and very impressed, and the over all dress is awesome