Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.77 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByForto
  • Sept. 29, 2018

Thank you for the fast and efficient service your company gave. The dress was fabulous.... exactly as stated and fit like a glove. Couldn't have had it made any better. Will definately use you again and will recommend highly!!! Thank you again.

  • ByTwon
  • May 27, 2018

I decided to take a chance on this dress because it looked simply elegant in the photo. When I ordered it, and received the confirmation email. Wonderful customer service. I received my order in 3 weeks! It's a wonderful dress that I am very happy with, and it will make my prom, even more special.

  • BySheeptiou
  • April 16, 2018

This dress i want for my party but i don't get this on time... but i keep the dress for me because is beutifull, and maybe i can given to my sister... she get merried in a few time and this is my loving gif to my sister... thanks any way.

  • ByCulach
  • Dec. 28, 2014

My dress arrived on perfect time. It looks beautiful. Im very pleased and thankyou very much. I will be the belle of the party :)

  • ByFroby
  • April 24, 2015

I just wanted to thank whoever made the dress I ordered. It has a perfect fit on me and I am extremely happy with my online purchase. Thank you guys for your empathy and understanding. You have provide an excellent customer service from the beginning and I wanted to recognize your magnificent work. Well done!!!

  • ByGaceaddly
  • March 15, 2015

A stunning dress and so elegant. Just what I wanted to attend a prom. A dress for any prom occasion.

  • ByAree
  • Jan. 16, 2016

The dress is beautiful. I have to get the bust taken a little, but other than that, it fits great. I highly recommend.

  • ByThonflused
  • Feb. 11, 2016

This is one of the most beautifully made dresses I have ever seen. The color was exactly what we ordered and was very satisfied. The shipping was spot on. I was very impressed with the whole service and would order from here again.

  • ByMameniecs
  • Jan. 8, 2016

So pleased it looks exactly as it does on the model everyone I have shown it to as fallen in love with it to In fact two of my friends have bought a dress themselves. It was my first purchase and it certainly won't be my last.Thanks!

  • ByReenamen
  • March 26, 2017

I was very satisfied with the quality and the look of this dress!