Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.68 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByContings
  • Dec. 25, 2018

MillyBridal is an awesome site! My dress is perfect, I love it!!!it was great and the service is great. I like the way you deliver your items. Very pleased with the work of Your shop! The goods of high quality and fashionable. I will be glad and continue to use the services of Your shop.

  • ByForts
  • Aug. 21, 2018

I bought this dress especially for a fifties night I'll be attending in a couple of weeks, but it's so lovely I'm sure I'll be wearing it much more than that this summer. It arrived promptly the day after I ordered it (amazing service!). It fits really well.

  • ByChimand
  • July 22, 2018

This dress has exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely stunning!! The detail on the dress is even better in person and for not trying on a dress, I absolutely fell in love with this dress and once I tried it on, I knew I made a perfect choice!!!

  • ByNotheited
  • June 19, 2018

I finally made the decision on which amazing dress from here to buy. I decided on this one. The package arrived today! Everything is wonderful, the dress is gorgeous. Thank you MillyBridal, certainly I will order very soon on this site other items!!!! You're doing a great job!!!

  • ByTherrudy
  • Dec. 22, 2017

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned. Absolutely beautiful and makes me feel like a princess. My friends at the prom all complimented my beautiful dress. I was very happy about this dress.

  • ByClassearge
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Love it, Love it, Love it. This dress is very well made. I was afraid it won't arrive before the occasion I was intending to use it but it did. This was my first purchase and was so pleased. I will be ordering some more from Millybridal UK.

  • BySumbregand
  • Nov. 14, 2017

It took me quiet sometime to get the courage to order this dress, and I am so glad I did. I ordered a custom fit, in deep Navy and the dress arrived within 30 days. Since I live in Australia I didn't think it would be so fast. The dress was extremely well made and fit to perfection. I couldn't buy a dress of the rack for the price or quality. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future. Thank you so much!

  • ByWhispooke
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Never bought a beautiful dress like this. It fits me well. I recommend this website. But I always have to send email to ask to see color samples of dresses made in different colors. They should be able to see what each gown looks like in the different colors by clicking the color squares. It would make decisions and purchase less time consuming.

  • ByPripe
  • June 25, 2014

this model is so amazing, I fell in love with this dress at first sight, and the price of this dress also pushed me to place an order immediately. I order the dress in standard size, now, this dress is perfect on me. Well, the delivery speed is rather satisfactory.

  • ByOvelinterst
  • May 13, 2015

Excellent!!! I did appreciate the consistent shipping information. Thank you for my dress and the sweet service which I had received:) It is beautifully made with attention to detail. Will buy on your shop again