Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.79 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByBarthat
  • Feb. 6, 2019

I ordered the dress for mine and was pretty worried as i couldnt try them on and as i had them custom made, well i recieved them today and was pretty shocked, they are beautifull and really well made me are very pleased and cant wait for the big day thankyou. I would recommend this site to anyone, they took 4 weeks to come, still very fast delivery thankyou!

  • ByConfort
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I purchased 5 dresses and decided that this would be the one to wear on the day. I was so impressed that it fitted me perfectly and was very flatering and although you can't see in image the detail in the dress is impressive. If you are looking for simple but elegant this dress certainly is it.

  • ByLovetted
  • June 20, 2018

I cannot believe how beautifully the dress was made. I received a LOT of comments from guests on the dress - "stunning", "beautiful", "gorgeous" were some words to describe it. The cost of the dress was fantastic - about $130 - amazing value for money. The order process and delivery of the dress was very easy, the customer service was outstanding. I would certainly deal with MillyBridal again.

  • ByAndeavy
  • June 14, 2018

I placed my order as soon as I saw the dress! Its in the process of being shipped I absolutely cannot wait to see it! With all the awesome reviews I did not hesitate to place my order! I keep checking to see when it will be here!! I placed the special order as I am tall and the bargain you get is definitely worth it!!

  • ByAniused
  • Aug. 13, 2014

Thank you so much! It is the best dress I have ever owned in my whole life! So happy with it!!!

  • ByD??grablinule
  • Dec. 14, 2015

The dress is absolutely beautiful! It came yesterday, it took about a month to get from the day I ordered it but as soon as it got shipped it came next business day. I tried it on and it's stunning.

  • ByWhise
  • Nov. 22, 2015

Just as pictured, Wonderful price for the dress. Quick delivery. awesome!

  • BySworsed
  • Feb. 10, 2016

Very high quality, comfortable to wear and gorgeous looking dress. I ordered a custom fit dress in this style and it was perfect.

  • ByGendisgrow
  • Feb. 13, 2016

I was worried about the size but using the size chart on the website helped me and the size was right. The color is also what I was expected. I will be ordering again without hesitation. Thank you!

  • BySonevol
  • Jan. 20, 2016

My dress arrived on time. The quality is good and it is well-made. I chose the custom size option and it fits me perfectly. The dress is beautiful.