Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByFourpece
  • June 8, 2018

Product fit like a dream. It was stunning from the picture, but when I put it on, it was even more breathtaking. I ordered this dress for our party. I will definitely be purchasing from this company in the future. The measurements are exact ladies, so please make sure to measure correctly before your place your order.

  • BySely
  • April 12, 2018

Great service and an excellent crew of people who went outof their way to help me out with improving my product. I will certainly use them again. It's difficult to find companies who really care about customer service but this one is a welcome exception!

  • ByTakey
  • Dec. 20, 2014

This dress is amazing, beautiful and perfect, Everything is perfect - making, material, size, colour and delivery - the dress arrived few days before it was due. At the beginning I was so nervous opening the package but later it was only happiness. This dress still takes my breath away. Thank you all people who made this dress for me and who spend time on it, Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

  • BySprilk
  • June 25, 2015

Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier. Great quality product that arrived really quickly and fits perfectly I love it! It's awesome. This dress can make you look more high and slim:)

  • ByPrephicer
  • June 14, 2015

Excellent dress; my wife is very pleased. A very good quality product.

  • ByGeoll
  • April 23, 2016

Beautiful dress fits like a glove really pleased would recommend.

  • ByMostaks
  • May 14, 2016

I bought my dress from Uk.millybridal.org before reading the reviews & i can honestly say i was worried because 30% of the comments were not pleasant. I was scared but thank god my dress came in 14 days . It was BEAUTIFUL ! perfect size & it wasnt crappy material like half the girls said it was on here . I love my dress !... I HIGHLY recommend Uk.millybridal.org.. perfect website ... amazing dresses...

  • BySpecour
  • April 4, 2016

I was very worried before I got the dress because I have never ordered anything in the Internet. I was also very nervous about the quality of the dress and i will not get the dress on time. But now i am very happy that everything goes smoothly and well. Thank you and i love this dress very much.

  • ByParing
  • Jan. 21, 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service. I was a little hesitant with online ordering but the dress were so much cheaper and turned out perfect. The customer service was excellent and always kept me informed of the whereabouts of the dress. Thanks for a great experience and helping to make my prom special!

  • ByFaverry
  • Jan. 12, 2017

My Mom has received the dress. She is very happy with the dress and the dress quality. Thank you Uk.millybridal, will definitely buy from here next time.