Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByPrame
  • Sept. 19, 2014

I absolutely love this dress it fits perfectly!!! Just make sure you do measure yourself before ordering and check their chart; I did and ordered to that sizing chart, it came in and fits completely to me!!!! Totally recommend this to others!!

  • ByRecancenly
  • Feb. 21, 2015

The dress looked exactly as the picture. The quality of the dress was top notch. I loved the quick delivery.

  • ByAppid
  • Jan. 8, 2015

i ordered my dress in watermelon for my ball, and i absolutely loved the dress

  • ByFroneam
  • June 27, 2016

i ordered this dress very satisfied and happy measurement is perfect,i got it in white, beautiful!

  • ByGeorted
  • May 2, 2016

Best quality in good price! So happy that I found this site I got my dress just in time for the party. Thank you

  • ByAremookephy
  • June 12, 2016

I like the dress style when I see the dress on the website. I bought the dress three weeks ago, it reached me yesterday, the dress style is still beautiful and looks same to the picture on the website. The colour I choose is watermelon. I like the dress.

  • ByUpopy
  • Jan. 17, 2017

I love this dress and I can't wait to wear it again! It is classy and elegant. I wore it to a holiday party where I received numerous compliments. I was the bell of the ball! In a department store you would easily pay 2 or 3 times the price for this dress, and it would still be worth it. If you're thinking about it, don't hesitate. Do it!

  • ByChal
  • Feb. 9, 2017

The dress is just beautiful and it fits well. I got size 12 but because I am in a diet by the time the dress was delivered it was a little but loosed but no big deal. It look just fine. I am ordering 2 more this week for other occasions. And I told a bunch of my friends to buy these type of dress at Uk.millybridal and not spend too much money at store. They are exactly the the same,just the price it's better at Uk.millybridal.

  • ByWelesepind
  • Jan. 30, 2017

Color is very nice, and the size fits me very well. Have received many good comments from my friends. Thanks a lot for Uk.millybridal!

  • ByBeenests
  • March 30, 2017

I ordered this dress in all red and it is perfect! Love the dress! great quality and very fast shipping!