Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.55 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByWerhows
  • June 16, 2018

The website was easy to work with. The dress is just what was ordered. the quality was even nicer than I had anticipated considering the price. Delivery was on time as promised. From beginning to end a very good experience. Thanks MillyBridal - you made it simple, fast and affordable.

  • ByEffat
  • April 17, 2018

I was browsing through google one day in search of elegant styles for prom dress when I stumbled upon this adorable looking dress. I instantly fell in love, but was unsure about whether or not to try buying a dress online. After reading reviews and mulling over it for a few days! The shipping was fast, and the dress looks same as the pictures. A great online shopping exprience!

  • ByGiall
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This dress is beautiful and very well made. My sister looks amazing in this pretty gown! The customer service at uk.millybridal.org was also wonderful! They answered all of our questions promptly. And we will definitely purchase from here again!!

  • ByAndounized
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress. This dress is better than the pictures. The quality of the material and the design is more than expected. It was well worth it and the dress fits perfectly.

  • ByForuse
  • Dec. 10, 2017

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS dress! The workmanship was fantastic! My daughter couldn't have been any happier with it and it fit perfectly. So glad we did the custom size. I must admit, I was nervous after reading some reviews but I took the leap and bought it. Was kept up to date with the progress the whole way through and it arrived in record time - 4 days earlier than expected! I will definitely be a return customer and my girls will be buying their formal and special occasion dresses from here every time! Thank you Millybridal UK for making her formal just wonderful!

  • ByKnearot
  • Oct. 21, 2017

The customer service was awesome. They were able to customize the waist line without an additional charge because I was in between sizes. The dress arrived super quick! My ONLY complaint is that the bust size was a little big but overall it is such a beautiful dress! It fell beautifully with the natural waist. I love ordering from Millybridal UK. This is the 3rd time and I have yet to be disappointed.

  • BySwelis
  • Jan. 25, 2018

We are so pleased with the dress! We needed a larger size and having the dress customized to the measurements we sent in was perfect. The dress arriving in a timely manner even being custom made. The dress is beautiful and made well. Thank you and very pleased with the overall experience of buy a Prom dress from Millybridal UK.

  • ByThemporst
  • Dec. 8, 2017

This dress is wonderful!! I cannot wait to wear it in the coming occasion. I am so glad I chose this dress. I was extremely happy with the price, quality and delivery time. Dress was more beautiful in real life then the picture! Thank you!

  • BySupostabothe
  • July 17, 2014

I can't tell enough how beautiful, elegant and graceful this dress is. And, yes the dress arrived on time, very happy with my purchase.

  • ByTham
  • Nov. 1, 2015

I loved my dress. It was absolutly perfect and fits perfect too. Thanks for everything.