Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.76 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByPriny
  • July 13, 2018

Hello!I have received the dress, Wonderful!No one could believe the amazing quality of the dress compared with the inexpensive cost of it. I was so impressed with the dress that I will definitely be back to purchase in the future - and soon! Thanks again.

  • BySeptud
  • June 29, 2018

I have ordered a few items from MillyBridal over the last three months. I have to say they offer great value and the service is wonderful. Everything arrived safe and sound. I will be back to order more stuff. Thank you for a wonderful service.

  • ByDrythilite
  • June 2, 2018

I ordered the dress. She and everyone else kept talking about how beautiful the dress was and couldn't believe the cost! Now everyone wants to order dresses from this site!!! I was very pleased with everything!!!!

  • ByWherfuld
  • April 25, 2018

I purchased this dress for the after party. I am still getting asked where it was from... it was so unique and looks REALLY expensive! If you are debating about this dress, BUY IT! It does run big, I went off the measurements on the website and I needed to take it in. This was my first purchase and i will definitely be shopping for other items.. the customer service is amazing! I ordered it.

  • ByThenting
  • April 23, 2018

got it made with my own measurements and I couldn't be happier with the final result. It looks beautifully and its very well made. I will definitely be ordering again. Also delivery was very prompt to Australia. Thank you MillyBridal, you have made me very happy!

  • ByPervou
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Like many others, I was nervous about ordering my dress online, especially as I was also altering the design. The dress is beautiful, exactly like the pictures (aside from my changes) and arrived in a timely manner. I am very happy. A note of caution, I ordered custom sizing and miscalculated my measurements by a large degree. I highly recommend paying for a professional to take your measurements!

  • ByGrainky
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Im so happy with my choice and as a person who sews garments myself, I was so pleased with the quality and fit of the gown when I tried it on. It has plenty on length for a good size heel. I love beading and this just fits my taste perfect. Thanks

  • ByKnore
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I am so excited about my dress! I cant wait to wear it on my birthday! The tailors were amazing and very helpful! I was very nervous to order my dress online but i dont regret using uk.millybridal.org one bit! The quality is excellent as well! I would suggest spending a little extra for the custom size option and be very thorough with measurements. I did and it fits like a glove!

  • ByThaignim
  • Sept. 8, 2017

I was a bit leary about ordering sight unseen, but was pleasantly surprised. The dress looked and fit perfectly. I had ordered in size 10! Also the quality of the sewing was good. I would recommend this dress.

  • BySely
  • Aug. 26, 2017

This dress is very flattering. The colour was also just as shown in the picture. very satisfied.