Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.76 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByPervou
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Like many others, I was nervous about ordering my dress online, especially as I was also altering the design. The dress is beautiful, exactly like the pictures (aside from my changes) and arrived in a timely manner. I am very happy. A note of caution, I ordered custom sizing and miscalculated my measurements by a large degree. I highly recommend paying for a professional to take your measurements!

  • ByEnbad
  • June 27, 2017

Ordered this dress in the purple, beautiful! The tailoring really impressed me and the size was exact. Will definitely be back to uk.millybridal.org for my next special dress. Thank you for the wonderful product and great service.

  • BySoody
  • July 7, 2017

Thank you for making the custom size dress for me. My dress fits me quite well. I am so happy.

  • ByWithed
  • July 25, 2017

I've oreder one dress from uk.millybridal.org for my prom and I am very happy with it. The price was great and the shipping only took around 15 days. Their sizer are smaller, but if you order according to their mesurment charts it is a perfect fit. The dress was just like the photo. I recomend the site!

  • ByForiz
  • Aug. 6, 2017

beautiful dress, fits me perfectly. I received it in 4 weeks from the time I ordered it.

  • BySely
  • Aug. 26, 2017

This dress is very flattering. The colour was also just as shown in the picture. very satisfied.

  • ByThaignim
  • Sept. 8, 2017

I was a bit leary about ordering sight unseen, but was pleasantly surprised. The dress looked and fit perfectly. I had ordered in size 10! Also the quality of the sewing was good. I would recommend this dress.

  • ByKnore
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I am so excited about my dress! I cant wait to wear it on my birthday! The tailors were amazing and very helpful! I was very nervous to order my dress online but i dont regret using uk.millybridal.org one bit! The quality is excellent as well! I would suggest spending a little extra for the custom size option and be very thorough with measurements. I did and it fits like a glove!

  • ByGrainky
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Im so happy with my choice and as a person who sews garments myself, I was so pleased with the quality and fit of the gown when I tried it on. It has plenty on length for a good size heel. I love beading and this just fits my taste perfect. Thanks