Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.44 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByHousband
  • June 19, 2018

The dress was made of quality fabric with identical color tones to the picture. I was extremely impressed by my purchase. What you see when you zoom in on the model is what you see when you open your delivery package in the mail. Definitely interested in purchasing from this site again!

  • ByMuck
  • June 21, 2018

Very pleased with the service. I had questions and received prompt responses. The team helped with a return and shipping of items I needed because circumstances had changed. I would definitely order dresses from this web site again.

  • ByTheled
  • April 24, 2018

I have purchased several items from MillyBridal recently; and have been VERY satisfied with the merchandise AND with the prompt handling of my orders. The items I ordered are top-notch merchandise at very affordable prices. No cheap materials or second - rate quality.

  • ByAddermild
  • Feb. 20, 2018

The dress is very sexy! i ordered one in picture color which is my favourite colour. I really love the dress, it is wonderful. I can't wait to wear it on my party! Thank you so soooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!

  • ByMishe
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Really nice dress. I'm happy with my purchase. I appreciate the fast delivery and the affordability of your products. Thank you so much. We will definitely be ordering from you again.

  • ByFacconly
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The dress is really gorgous,the moment i got, i can't wait to put it on, my family said that i looks cute on it. Thank you so much for making such a amazing dress!i love it! Thank you!

  • ByMakepichat
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I got my dress yesterday and I have to say it's really impressive. It's so well made and looks just like the picture! I can't wait to wear it on my party! I would recommend to all my friends!

  • ByPrawn
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I ordered this gown for my daughters upcoming birthday. It is beautiful, and very well made. The only thing is it runs big so if your debating what size I would go with a size smaller. so I took it to be altered and it??s perfect now. Can??t wait to wear it.

  • ByPatern
  • Jan. 11, 2018

"Stunning" was the repeated compliment I received when I wore this dress to the party. This dress was very comfortable and fit true to size. Love this dress!