Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.53 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByWashat
  • June 23, 2018

This dress is awesome! I love the high quality of the materials and the perfect fit. I can't wait to wear it on my occasion day. When I placed my order, I was wasn't 100% sure about the fit and the quality, but I wanted to give it a try. Now I am so happy that I ordered this dress, because it is simply fantastic. It looks exactly as shown in the pictures and I guess it is impossible to get such a high quality dress for this price in a local store.

  • ByHeas
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress is really gorgeous, the moment i got, i can't wait to put it on, my family said that i looks gorgeous on me. Thank you so much for making such an amazing dress! i love it! Thank you!

  • ByHouderat
  • Feb. 18, 2018

The people working here at uk.millybridal.org were very easy to communicate with. The dress arrived very fast and it was better than I imagined. The quality of the dress and work done is amazing. I am definitely ordering again!

  • ByTherful
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Quick shipping. Awesome dress! Very good quality & sizing is good. Although it is a little bit big around my waist but I think that is due to my different body shape & proportions, and it is pretty easy to fix it! The lace patterns are beautiful!!!

  • ByOrproclen
  • Oct. 20, 2017

I had this dress custom made according to my measurements, I am a big girl, and it is so difficult for me to find pretty dresses in UK, I am so glad that i found uk.millybridal.org on facebook! I fell in love with this dress at first sight! My dress fits perfectly and material is of good quality. Can't wait to wear this dress!

  • ByBoyes
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I just want to say thank you so much for making such a beautiful dress! I cannot wait to wear it cause i am well prepared to be stunning!! I have recommended your website to all my friends! Thank you again!

  • ByCournes
  • June 27, 2017

The measurement guide chart was accurate, my dress fits me perfectly ! I love it. It is exactly the same as I expected it to be. It is exactly what I want to get. Convertible style is really a great choice! I received it so quickly as well! Thanks a lot!

  • BySpirs
  • June 12, 2017

I ordered this dress in a custom size and it fitted me perfectly. The dress is in red color is very elegant. The workmanship and the details of the dress are beautiful. Thank you!

  • ByLaut
  • May 28, 2017

This dress is fantastic!! The quality is amazing! Thank you very much for your excellent and prompt service! I will also be looking for more dress on this site. Thank You uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByHembeed
  • May 15, 2017

Thank you very much for your company. Everything came on time, and the dress was magically beautiful. I was the most beautiful girl in the party. Thank you for a fabulous dress! highly recommend!!