Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 33 Reviews
  • Byskerr
  • July 11, 2021

this is such a pretty dress! thank you so much, it was perfect for prom!!! it's extremely versatile as the top part of the dress is two separate ribbons which u can wrap or twist in multiple ways :)

  • ByKirrilly Morris
  • Feb. 16, 2022

I'm certainly in love with this dress... thank you so much!

  • ByJasmine Turton
  • Jan. 27, 2022

I have worn the dress recently to a school formal. the dress worked really well and was lovely, the material and quality of the dress was also great.

  • ByLouisePile
  • July 29, 2021

Simple and Stylish

  • ByLouisePile
  • July 29, 2021

I love my dress. It arrived on time and fits perfectly.

  • ByExperwas
  • Aug. 24, 2018

I ordered dress for my prom. The dress is well made. They fit perfect. The quality and craftsmanship is great. What a deal. The dresses are a great value. I am so happy. The girls a thrilled with the dresses. I recommend this product. Great service, Great quality.

  • ByDocketook
  • June 6, 2018

I'm really satisfied of buying from MillyBridal: my every purchase has been executed with honesty, kindness and professionalism. The orders have always arrived in the set date. The objects are always carefully packaged. The high quality of the products is another important aspect of the purchases with MillyBridal.

  • ByTralren
  • May 14, 2018

oh, this dress is amazing! well done MillyBridal i will be coming back for more, great quality and material, i got mine custom made and it was deilivered to australia within 21 days and i also loved the option of being able to track where my order was!

  • By_hxllyy_
  • Dec. 5, 2019

This dress made my daughter look so beautiful for her senior prom. The fit was perfect on her with the custom fitting. I will be ordering again.

  • Bymiraaacleung
  • April 25, 2018

Many compliments on this beautiful dress I purchased from MillyBridal.