Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 24 Reviews
  • ByAyla Robertson
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Yes, It was great. It fit me really well and I felt comfortable and confident in my dress. Thank you so much.

  • ByKatherineJennings
  • July 12, 2019

Absolutely in love with my dress!

  • ByAlyssaRoss
  • Aug. 6, 2019

My dress is perfect!!

  • ByWorescred
  • Dec. 22, 2018

The customer service was excellent, i have asked few questions regarding this dress they responded so quickly and very helpful. the delivery was quick and the quality of the dress is excellent. i have also ordered dress from somewhere else but it turned out the quality really bad comparing to MillyBridal dresses. thanks.

  • BySudielits
  • Sept. 23, 2018

My husband and I would like to say a big thank you for all your assistance, in helping me get my beautiful dress in time. I know it was quite a task, as I ordered the dress only about 7 weeks to the prom, but you were very patient, pleasant and helpful. We really appreciate it!Thank you, thank you and thank you again!

  • ByDisawn
  • July 23, 2018

The best shopping experience I have had!The shipping was very fast, and when I opened the package I saw exactly what I ordered. Perfect!I prefer MillyBridal over their competitors. No one offer such a fast service and customer service!I will buy again from them!

  • ByAted
  • May 17, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. Thank you. The fitting was almost perfect. Its so pretty and I'm so thankful for your fast shipping and offing such a reasonable deal. Its great quality and so beautiful. I would recommend this site, defiantly.

  • ByLikerseld
  • Dec. 4, 2017

I loved the dress. I wore it for my brothers wedding. Definitely recommend for purchase.

  • BySherfeelf
  • Dec. 12, 2017

Arrived in perfect condition & fits beautifully!

  • ByTherston
  • Jan. 13, 2018

The product was soo amazing when I wear it, I really like the quality its soo good , and the price is perfect for me, I recommend this so much its really beautiful, thank you so much.