Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.72 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByReary
  • Feb. 17, 2019

amazing dress.... good value for money.... came way ahead of schedule and looked just like the photo. very happy and would definitely 100% buy from them again.. it was the first time i shopped online and i was VERY SCARED but it was all fine and they kept me updated all along right down to the day it arrived at my doorstep.

  • BySuffs
  • Feb. 13, 2019

I found your website to be very easy to navigate and your descriptions extremly helpful as were the consumer reviews. Great product selection. i found what i was looking for and the quality was excellent. i will definately use them again.

  • ByHouttlences
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I just received my dress today for my party. oh my God it is done and it's exactly like the picture the fabric is perfect I'm speechless in tears came on my eyes oh my God it is so beautiful. I can't wait to wear it thank you thank you thank you.

  • ByManu Barbosa
  • Nov. 30, 2018

So in love with my prom dress, it came in real size took about 3 weeks or so but i really love it. Thank you so much! And feel free to post it on your page , if you want more pictures let me know.

  • ByStren
  • Nov. 29, 2017

We ordered my daughter's Senior Prom dress from Millybridal UK. We went ahead and paid extra for the tailoring. It was well worth it. The dress was delivered in about 4 weeks. It is beautiful. It looks just like the picture. I have shopped at many stores for prom dresses and I think this dress is very well made and of good quality. This may be our last prom, but I will tell all my friends with high school daughters about Millybridal UK and their remarkable concept. I would not hesitate to shop at jj's again for other occasions. Thank you so much......

  • ByThermarthae
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I have received my dress yesterday. It looks gorgeous although I had concerns about its size and color before because this is my first time of ordering a dress from Millybridal UK. And it reached me in time. My husband said that the dress fits me perfectly and I love this color very much. I will probably purchase from this website again and would recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

  • ByFoughurpite
  • Nov. 20, 2017

I love this dress! Customer service via live chat was great; I started to get second thoughts about the dress to see how it looks and also asked to see it to compare which one is better. They replied fast and answered all my questions in detail which made me more confident in buying this dress. It fit almost perfect! I would definitely recommend this site to anyone in need of pretty and cheap dresses! And would buy from them again! :)

  • ByForebole
  • Dec. 20, 2014

I placed the order for this dress in months ago and have just received it today! the colour of the dress is so beautiful, just what I wanted! The material is in high quality too. I am really satisfied with the fast speed that I received them

  • ByHadet
  • Feb. 7, 2015

Really bright dress. Not at all, customer service was helpful as well. And of course these is really beautiful dress, Elegant as well.

  • ByTwentone
  • Feb. 21, 2015

The dress fitted perfectly and looked just as excellent as in the photos.