Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.66 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByOrde
  • June 19, 2018

what an amazing dress, i couldnt believe how well made it is and how well it fits, and a very good price, and it feels amazing on, i realyl felt special and had so many compliments, thank you so much MillyBridal, i will be purchasing from you again.

  • ByMancond
  • May 6, 2018

I was not sure how the quality of this dress would be as I had never ordered from this site. I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Fully lined and the stitching was fantastic. I sent my measurments instead of the basic sizing and it could not have been more perfect! I would order from this site again and again.

  • ByReplads
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I'm satisfied with this dress, its beautiful style and quality, it looks like it should be twice the price. perfect lenght (for me). im size 10, ive put on a bit of weight recently and have struggled to find a dress that fits and looks nice.

  • ByExsiollost
  • Feb. 23, 2018

This dress is so delicate that I am not even reluctant to put it on. Thank you so much. I will visit your website now and then and will introduce it to my friends, hope you have a very nice business future.

  • ByMoutiche
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I ordered this dress for my teenage daughter's school formal. As she is not a standard size, we opted for the custom made dress. The dress arrived today [after only 31 vdays] and it is just as we had hoped - a perfect fit and beautifully made. Thank you Millybridal UK - we will be happy to use your service again.

  • ByWourethe
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I was in love with this dress when I first seen it. After plenty of hours looking at websites I kept coming back to this one. Had to have it! Looked at their feedback and bought it the following day! Got it custom fitted as I'm a short person and I couldn't have asked for anything more! Look exactly like the picture! Bought it for a prom dress and it looks stunning. Love the detail.

  • ByHeen
  • Feb. 2, 2018

The dress was ordered for my daughter who was thrilled when it came! The dress is everything she expected! Dress was shipped and arrived just as promised and very happy with it! I would recommend your website to friends and family. Thank you!

  • ByCulton
  • Nov. 17, 2014

I was amazed at the quality of the dresses I ordered. The material and workmanship were great.

  • ByAdisaid
  • March 28, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you for a beautiful dress. It really is in perfect condition and I will for sure buy from no one but you. There is not a day that goes by without looking at your site. There is no other web site that sells dresses as beautiful as yours. It's truly addicting.

  • ByThemn
  • March 19, 2015

It's a beautiful color dress. It fit as expected. The dress got here really fast! Very pleased!