Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByHaver
  • May 29, 2019

Thanks MillyBridal UK for my amazing dress...I'm absolutely in love. Everybody loved it !!!

  • ByThimarl
  • Aug. 14, 2018

This is a great site that I plan from buying from again. I love the design, the style the diversity and accessibility. This dress is perfect for the simple wedding ceremony, and it is great for the honeymoon. The only bad thing I found was shipping time, but I can't blame them since I'm all the way across the world, if you are in Europe and Asia you will get your shipment quicker. Thank you!

  • ByWiteasteme
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Delivery and shipping time both took really long. the dress looks the same in the picture but very long to me. The straps are a little bigger. I need to modify them in order for the dress to fit right but I also think that's the way it's supposed to be. Overall Love the dress I think it's very beautiful especially for the price. Thanks

  • ByEnortak
  • Sept. 4, 2018

Verrrrry beautifulll!!! Even more beautiful than photos!!! It's of very great quality which is beyond my expectation!! The hip part fits me well also. Incredible price for the dress. Thank you great seller!!

  • ByLowere
  • Oct. 11, 2017

When I saw this dress online I instantly fell in love with it. Got my dress just yesterday...and I'm so happy with it. It's exactly the same as the picture posted...so beautiful and very elegant. It fits perfectly even though I didn't order a custom made one. Just needs little adjustment on the off shoulder part and sleeves. But the body fits perfectly. Can't wait to wear it on my special day. Thank you!

  • ByObbigh
  • Aug. 23, 2017

The dress fabric is in high quality and well made to fit my size. I love it so much. It's not easy to get a well fit dress with both quality and style with reasonable and affordable price. Thank you so much Millybridal UK.

  • ByPlam
  • Aug. 7, 2017

This dress is gorgeous and so well made. Delivery was weddingpt

  • ByJaccest
  • July 27, 2017

We have ordered wedding, homecoming, snoball dresses, etc., from Millybridal and would highly recommend them to everyone. There is a huge selection in dresses, colors, styles, and pricing. Something for everyone.

  • ByFastir
  • March 18, 2018

I used the custom fit option and it was perfect! As stated multiple places they will add inches to the length for heels. I didn't want this as I am rather short so I subtracted them from my height beforehand? and it fits perfectly!

  • ByQuisging
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I'm very impressed with the quality of my dress! I'm even more impressed with the sizing - I chose to do a custom fit, sent in my measurements and the dress fits really well and is the perfect length.