Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByPrilder
  • July 12, 2019

The length is perfect! Not too long and not too short. It will be perfect for sitting at my wedding.

  • ByProu
  • Nov. 21, 2018

The final product was amazing. I saw the exquisite details. I experienced outstanding customer service, quick processing time and great quality product. I would highly recommend MillyBridal if your looking for a dream dress at low cost. Well done!

  • ByHiming
  • May 27, 2018

I spent many hours combing the internet looking at dozens of web sites. I finally chose MillyBridal and now I am so glad. The dress arrived yesterday and I tried the dress on immediately. It fit like a masterpiece and perfect. I am going to order another dress for my evening out. thanks for this wonderful experience.

  • ByUnge
  • Sept. 5, 2017

Thank you by supplying us with 3 of the most beautiful and high quality wedding dresses i have seen. They fit exactly to size. It took 3 weeks from time of ordering which i was not expected as you had to hand make our dresses to the measurements supplied. Thanks again.

  • ByHimer
  • March 13, 2018

this dress has a nice sash , with this dress, i can choose the color i like most, tell you what, i like green color most and i would like to hold the wedding on a park and the sash will be a bright spot on the whole wedding i imagined, i am so happy to get the dress on time and i can't wait to wear it right now :)

  • ByChapted
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I was so happy when it arrived! is exactly what I expected custom made is the best way to go my daughter looks like a princess. She was very happy and and i will buy other dresses from your website.Thanks for your good help. Marry christmas.

  • ByExected
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Wow, this dress is so gorgeous. The size is perfect to me. The dress arrived exactly when it is promised. I recommend it to many friends. nice job. I will buy the other dresses on this website. nice website.

  • BySawassin
  • Jan. 11, 2018

LOVE THIS SITE! I bought a dress for a friends wedding I'm in, great dress. Thanks!!

  • ByLathand
  • March 20, 2018

Please add to review I just submitted. Was very pleased with timeliness of arrival of dress after ordering. Came quicker than I thought it would. Had sent my measurements for fitting & very pleased.

  • ByHowits
  • March 3, 2018

I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. Thank you Millybridal UK for the great services and excellent product quality, i will definitely order from you again.