Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.59 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByTegaves
  • Sept. 14, 2019

Fits beautifully! Wonderful color, perfect length and emphasizes my best qualities while hiding my flaws. Received many compliments.

  • ByFaider
  • June 28, 2018

MillyBridal is amazing! She was so helpful while I was pretty high maintenance. The dress fits perfectly and doesn't even have to be altered. It's beautiful and so high quality. I was really worried, because I have ordered clothes online from overseas and received horrible fitting and cheap quality clothing. I'm so glad to say that this was not the case with MillyBridal. I will recommending MillyBridal to all of my friends as they get married. They are boutique quality at a fraction of the price and I know that I have a dress that no one else owns!

  • ByTheyn
  • Oct. 15, 2018

It fit great everywhere but the chest area is large and long for me. I have to make some alteration. Other than that , it is a beautiful dress and the fabric feels soft. It is as not cheap looking as I thought they would be.The design embroidered on it is beautiful.

  • ByEattelf
  • Aug. 23, 2018

I have absolutely no complaints about this item, it is beautiful. It came to my house very quickly, and I love love love it. I am going to wear it to my wedding, and I am very happy with both the shipper and the product. I don't know what else to say about it because it was a perfect transaction.

  • ByKnor
  • Nov. 15, 2018

The dress is simple and elegant and it is so much prettier in person; it feels comfortable and moves fluidly not tight just perfect. Material is not that thin cheap stuff. Really glad I got this; the stitching is well done; no loose threads or uneven stitching on the one I got. very pleased with this purchase.

  • ByPriever
  • July 18, 2017

I needed a Ball dress for my daughter's wedding. We purchased this dress and everything (size, fit, color, material) was perfect! My daughter looked absolutely stunning in this dress. Great buy!!!

  • ByWitold
  • Feb. 26, 2018

wow, what a fantastic dress, i saw myself looks like a princess in the dress , this day come true finall, in a dreaming dress with my love, we walk on the red carpet, think about this, i can't help but laugh a lot.

  • ByAlwyet
  • Sept. 30, 2017

I was very impressed with the Website, the product once it arrived... It fit my daughter perfectly. He have just order another dress for prom.... I highly recommend Millybridal UK. Thank you so much.

  • ByBefure
  • Aug. 31, 2017

I brought this dress for my wedding this year and it looked amazing and the quality was good. I have a try on it and my husband was amazed by the beautiful look. Would definitely recommend this site to my friends. Thanks again.

  • ByModed
  • Aug. 21, 2017

Thankyou for a beutiful wedding dress, my daughter was delighted with it i will deffinatley recomend your company. Excellent product and weddingpt delivery