Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByHathed
  • May 4, 2019

Beautiful dress, once again (I've never had a bad experience with MillyBridal UK) Definitely a beautiful option!

  • ByNues
  • July 5, 2018

The dress is well made with good qulity and great price. Very pretty dress, I love it. I figured when I got it I would have problems in the chest area, but this is the one the bride really liked. I wish it had been one size bigger for my chest area, but I found a cute top to go over and it worked perfect. Everyone loved my "skirt". All in all an awesome dress.

  • ByAntood
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Fantastic! I absolutely love this dress and It fits me very well. Is it a simple dress? Yes. Is it an elegant dress? Yes!! I am more than happy now. The price is so great and the dress is so amazing. I would definitely recommend this and look forward to possibly shopping. Thank you!!

  • ByFreardly
  • July 2, 2018

I could not have asked for a better dress! This one is just wonderful! It fits perfectly except for some minor alterations which is understandable. The dress is just so white, so stunning made. Simple, yes, But very fresh and graceful. I don't want to take off when I was put it on. Many many thanks for MillyBridal!

  • ByBobre
  • June 7, 2017

My niece loved this dress, it fitted her perfectly. Seemed to be well made and was weddingptly delivered.

  • ByCoveress
  • March 13, 2018

The dress is so much better in real life. thank for god service to Millybridal UK. I will post picture after my wedding day :D

  • ByIneyes
  • Sept. 16, 2017

So happy got exactly what I had ask for... just gave them my measurement and they did my dress exactly were it fit me well. Im a little plus size and I couldnt fin a dress that fitted just perfect at my own size. Shipping was also great, it actually came in a little early than expected. They also have great customer service that helps out the client.... really happy with my product.

  • ByPladowithe
  • July 2, 2017

so shinning and charming wedding dress! I can not believe my eyes. Thank you so much!!

  • ByYoubtand
  • March 24, 2018

The dress is beautiful in person and exactly as pictured on the site. I went for the custom sizing and the dress is a little snug but I'm in the process of loosing weight so I planned for it to be that way. Very happy overall.

  • ByHathingthe
  • Feb. 9, 2018

When my wedding dress arrived, although being a little late was absolutely beautiful, it was just as the picture showed as often dresses arrive looking different to what's shown.and the measurements was perfect. I did get a little anxious as it was past the delivery date and my dress hadn't arrived, but constant communication was always there. I carnt wait to wear it!