Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByDient
  • Oct. 3, 2019

This dress is gorgeous in every way.

  • ByCark
  • Oct. 9, 2019

It's beautiful. Better than the pics. I loveeee it. I can't wait to wear it to my wedding in a couple months. It is completely perfect. Thank you

  • ByBremandes
  • April 25, 2019

I'm in love with this dress! Fits quite well but it's a little long.

  • ByHinisal
  • Aug. 2, 2018

In order to buy a dream wedding dress, I observed this site for 2 months. Finally made up my mind to buy this one. It's so beautiful!!! I am really happy when I received it. the quality is very good, I want to tell every brides that you can rest assured to buy!!!

  • ByWherestants
  • Nov. 25, 2018

It's a fantastic wedding dress! drape and flow across my physique well, just like the pictures shown. well workmanship. Love it! and the length is just fine to me. Nice communication with seller. Many thanks

  • ByDerod
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Thank you so much Millybridal UK. The lace wedding dress was perfect for me. I loved the design and the good quality of the dress. The neckline and waistline style are also very pretty. Many thanks!!!

  • ByPaidels
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Hi Millybridal UK, I love my dress so much! It is just the same as what I want. Far beyond my expectations. I am happy with my dress and the quality is quite good. Thank you again for my dress and your good service!

  • ByTakey
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I love this wedding dress so much.It makes me so elegant when I tried it on.I can not wait to wear it on my wedding ceremony. I really appreciate for your marvelous service.

  • ByShrothem
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I ordered a gold dress for my wedding. I was behind most of my friends and in quite a hurry to get it on time. The website was very easy to comb through by size, style and especially price. The dress is absolutely beautiful, just as pictured, and fits great. I would absolutely buy again from you - thank you!

  • ByConsecter
  • Oct. 5, 2017

The dress was exactly what was shown on the website. I love the fabric. Plus the delivery was on time as weddingised. Definitely will shop with Millybridal.org in future