Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByExpork
  • May 5, 2019

This dress is beautiful! Exactly what I pictured. If you are drawn to this dress you would definitely get it because it's perfect.

  • ByOlor
  • June 7, 2018

Got the dress in record time. It's of quite good quality. And lucky for me the dress fit me very well. I am very happy as I really need it for my wedding. Despite the dress was a little longer, I would definitely buy from this seller again for its reasonable price. Thanks

  • ByHogning
  • July 12, 2018

I have purchased custom designed dress from MillyBridal on a number of occasions, with each experience getting better and better. I was amazed with how slow my items were done and shipped at first, the entire process took at least 3 weeks. But the dress I ordered arrived looking better than I expected. I ordered again, and again. Every time the delivery was on time. good seller and good shop, I will definitely be back again.

  • ByThincomme
  • July 3, 2018

After days of hesitation I have placed the order. I was worried about its fabrics and whether it is fit or not. I tryied it today and it's good. The shoulder part is perfect. It's a nice dress just as I imagined.

  • ByAlitill
  • Oct. 13, 2017

I like the lace off shoulder decoration of this dress. The dress was even more beautiful in person and the fit was perfect. I received numerous positive comments about my dress. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. Thank you Millybridal UK.

  • ByLiblow
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I like this mermaid satin dress and I also like the off shoulder lace decoration of the dress. I will wear this dress on my big wedding. I think I will be the most beautiful bridal in this world when I wear this dress. Hahhahah . Thank you Millybridal UK.

  • ByMorefelied
  • July 25, 2017

My wedding is a month away and I was worried my dress wouldn't come in time but to my suprise it came within 14 business days. Very fast and good quality.

  • ByAntletch
  • June 2, 2017

I have always came to this site when ordering a dress online. They do tend to run a tad bit big, at least in all of the dresses I have purchased, but it isn't a big deal. Shipping is always faster than expected and as a dress shopping procrastinator, I can always count on this website to help me find the dress I want and recieve it in time, even when I order a week before the event. Even when I got my wedding dress from here and had to return it three times until I had an accurate size, I was always pleased, and they are always super helpful. The customer service is great, and I recommend this site to all of my friends.

  • BySaime
  • March 30, 2018

Was surprised how much I liked this dress. I followed the measurements in the size chart and was in between sizes. I ordered a size it down and it fit perfectly. The color is grape and is gorgeous. Will not have to alter.

  • ByHeack
  • Feb. 23, 2018

FAST DELIVERY! I was so surprised at how quickly my bridesmaid dress showed up on my doorstep! Excellent quality and very easy to order on the website. Will definitely order from you again!