Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • BySagat
  • March 3, 2018

This dress fits me perfectly. The built-in bra does not exactly hold my breasts - they spill over the sides - however, that is easily fixed with body tape. Maybe you could ask future brides for their cup size?Otherwise, this is a lovely, elegant dress and I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you.

  • ByFatileop
  • March 7, 2018

My dress arrived today and I'm astounded by the high quality of stitching and lining. The quality of the dress is to a high standard and the video on measuring was extremely helpful and accurate. The timelines on the website for custom tailoring and delivery are extremely accurate. It only took 23 days to deliver from china to Ireland using expedited delivery! I cannot recommend this website highly enough. Definitely worth the risk!

  • ByFrat
  • March 31, 2018

The dress is gorgeous. And it fits me very well. The price of the dress is not expensive. I am planning to place a dress from you soon. And I will recommend your website to our friends. Thank you Millybridal UK!

  • ByPrignoced
  • Sept. 11, 2017

Can't believe it, such a wonderful dress you've made. I've choosed the black. This dress looks so gorgeous in this colour. Though I received this two days ago. Thank you.

  • ByHerectioul
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Very happy with our dress. Fits as described and postage was very reasonable, arriving within the allocated time. Looking to purchase again. Very Happy.

  • ByTrise
  • Nov. 13, 2017

Excellent service, customer service was great, fast delivery (on time as promised), dress was as beautiful as the picture, and the quality was awesome. I will definitely order from Millybridal again. Would also recommend this company to friends and family.

  • ByAlarat
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I was nervous about ordering a dress, but I'm very glad I did. It looks just like the picture and fits perfectly. The quality of the fabric is great. I am pleased and I will definately order with Millybridal again. :)

  • ByTheentind
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I was very skeptical about ordering my prom dress online.. I heard mixed reviews about uk.millybridal.org but decided to take my chances and buy my dress.. My prom dress came in less than 3 weeks after I ordered it and the crystals are absolutely gorgeous! It fits absolutely perfect, I will just need to get it hemmed. I would recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone who is thinking of ordering from them! I love my dress!

  • ByLesellizen
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I looked and looked for a dress in just the right color and then I found Millybridal UK. I loved the flexibility of being able to find the dress I wanted and then to be able to choose the right color. It fits well, and I am pleased.

  • ByHoughte
  • March 14, 2018

I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. Thank you Millybridal UK for the great services and excellent product quality, i will definitely order from you again.