Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.62 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByWhermar
  • June 3, 2019

Stunning dress. Perfect for weddings. Definitely size up!

  • ByVirinarlecou
  • Nov. 5, 2018

At first, I am so hesitant to order because I am not familiar with the website as well as with their products. But it came out, more pretty than I expected. It fit great but not perfect, still a bit large on hip area. The customer service helped a lot and replied so quick. Overall I still recommend it. I will definitely order again from this site. very good product and price. thank you!

  • ByNetaid
  • Oct. 7, 2017

Very quick delivery. I ordered it in ivory and really like it. I wish the lace was a bit nicer but with the price it's very good. Will have to have alterations on hemline and by the hips.

  • ByMonexte
  • Oct. 3, 2017

Amazing dress!! I bought it too large so I need a seamstress, but it's true to size and It was customized exactly how I asked! I decided against the belt, but I feel vintage, glamorous and the tulle adds such a magical touch. I love my wedding dress!!!

  • ByVaint
  • Sept. 28, 2017

Have no fear because I check the excellent quality. Congratulations! the dress is very nice. weddingpt shipment.

  • BySumeence
  • June 23, 2017

Although I had reservations when ordering this dress I liked the look of it so much that i just had to buy it! When it arrived it was packaged beautifully. It fits perfectly and the material is gorgeous. I am wearing it to a wedding at the end of this month and I cant wait to wear it! I will definitely be ordering from you again! Many thanks.

  • ByHisilat
  • March 24, 2018

Beautiful dress! It's definitely more pink in real life than the picture showed, but it's still a really pretty color. I'll need to take it in a little and shorten it, but still happy with my purchase overall!

  • ByDertuary
  • Feb. 18, 2018

This is a beautiful dress! I wasn't too sure how it was going to look on me just by the appearance but as soon as I put it on, it was perfect. It doesn't feel uncomfortable and it works with my body type!

  • ByFlued
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Really nice dress! Looks exactly like on the picture. Just the size was not quite good - i ordered a european 34 and it was too wide at the top... Good sewing work and great quality! And the delivery was very fast.

  • ByUporly
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Thank you so much Millybridal for this amazing dress! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered this dress in a size 10 for my prom and was very pleased with how it fitted me. There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from Millybridal again!