Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByMandbarnot
  • Aug. 12, 2019

I bought this dress for my upcoming wedding. This dress is even more beautiful in person. The detailing on the top is exquisite. The bottom was a lot more fabric than I thought it was going to be but it's still very flowy.

  • ByHont
  • July 12, 2019

Loved it! It was perfect for my wedding.

  • ByDect
  • April 15, 2019

I bought this beautiful dress as a last minute wedding dress, and let me say it was so beautiful. The fabric and detailing was absolutely amazing. I got a lot of compliments and can wear it to other occasions.

  • ByAriestapackage
  • Nov. 18, 2018

love my dress used this on my marriage convalidation, the dress arrive 5 days early than was said. i had mine customized, it fitted very well. Look very nice, the fabric also is very good quality. It's only two layers but very heavy. I like the material and its supported body structure.

  • ByFrouren
  • Aug. 16, 2018

Gorgeous dress. Even more beautiful than I expected. Quick shipping great customer service and quick responses.

  • ByPacconte
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Incredible! The dress fits like a glove. So exciting. To all brides wondering if they should buy online??.DO IT! Reasonably priced with no compromise to the quality. Exactly how it's pictured. I cannot speak more highly! Thank you.

  • ByTivis
  • Feb. 21, 2018

can't wait to wear this pretty dress, it's gorgeous...and the Millybridal UK team were fantastic! i got some issues with the shipping but they are very understanding and helpful! Would definitely recommend to family and friends, Still waiting on my other oders...Thank you guys for your fast and reliable service!

  • ByTheraideban
  • Jan. 20, 2018

This wedding dress is so lovely and it is perfect for me. I ordered it for my summer wedding. The fabric chiffon is soft and light which will suit the weather. This is indeed a gorgeous dress. Thank you.

  • BySuall
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Hello, Millybridal UK. I have received the dress and it is gorgeous! It is packed carefully. You guys are so thoughtful. I'm impressed by your nice service and I'm completely pleased. Thank you very much.

  • ByTharamon
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The hollow back design decorate with lace fabric is very beautiful, which makes the dress more wonderful than other dresses. I would like to recommend your website to all my friends and family members.