Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.46 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByFrook
  • July 11, 2019

I'm a size 8 and fits perfect!

  • ByWomers
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I love this dress! I was delighted when it arrived to find that it is much beautiful than reflected in the picture. It fits beautifully and has a slimming effect. I would have liked it to be a bit shorter but overall, I am so very happy with my purchase. Good job Seller.

  • ByQuen
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I bought the dress for my wife to go to a wedding, she like it so much, the quality is good.

  • ByAfer
  • March 11, 2018

The dress is very graceful, which is the element I like most of the dress. What's more, I want to say that your customer service is very good, and the shipping is very fast.

  • ByThous
  • March 9, 2018

I received my dress today! And I'm so in love with it! It's AMAZING! feels amazing looks amazing! It's everything I've ever wanted in a dress! I was so scared ordering a dress online but let me tell you this company is amazing and there dresses are beautiful!

  • ByAfrome
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I was looking for wedding dresses that i didn't need to spend hundreds of dollars on and was pleasantly surprised to find a great selection on Millybridal's website. I was nervous that the quality of these cheap dresses would be poor, but all the ones i have ordered to try on have been great quality. Highly recommend using this site to find your dress!

  • BySumpeormses
  • March 24, 2018

I had been checking on vintage wedding dresses for more than 3 months before I found uk.millybridal.org. Their another gorgeous dress inspired me, so i asked them to customize this dress for me, this is exactly the same as what i imagined in my mind!! I will surely would love to leave my review on this dress and your great customer service!! Thanks for my dress, you really did great job, I wanna try it on every single day, lol!! Will send pictures after wedding!!

  • ByBaced
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I was very nervous to order my dress online, but to my very pleasant surprise, the experience was nothing but amazing. Custom fit was perfect, delivery was 28 days to UK and the dress was exactly the same as the pictures i saw online. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByBeemed
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress is wonderful. It fits 100% (I ordered it with my own measurements). The quality is really good and the dress is simply gorgeous, and i think the dress is even more beautiful in person! Many thanks uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByThatoonse
  • Nov. 26, 2017

I am so pleased with my dress, I was really worried because I had heard horror stories about ordering dresses online. But when I received the dress, it's amazing! I would recommend ordering the custom size, my dress fits perfectly. Absolutely stunning, thank you uk.millybridal.org for helping to make my big day!