Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByEmenceapery
  • May 9, 2019

This dress is perfect! I bought this for a wedding, the material is super light weight and you can easily move around in this dress. The length is great.

  • ByCidew
  • July 1, 2018

I was so happy and surprised when the dress arrived way ahead of schedule. It was beautiful and the top was fill with beautiful fabric appliques. I did not want to take it off. It was really worth the money. Quality was great and fit very well ! I only wish to thank you seller for quick shipment and well job.

  • ByFrompands
  • April 24, 2018

Received my dress. the fabrics were good that you can tell form touch. Fabric appliques well made and well placed just as pictures shown. The problem was the chest part was way too small. not the size problem but the design was too exposed I suppose. Need to find some one to fix it.

  • ByCouran
  • May 1, 2018

The dress came a little different from picture that it's not as curved as pictured. the dress appear more loose on waist but easy to fix with band. quality and color are the same. for the price I can't complain more. overall I am satisfied. thanks

  • ByHisseepow
  • Sept. 29, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful I couldn't have designed a better one myself I definitely recommend it, especially to women with hips because the fabric glides over perfectly. I bought it for my wedding and it's perfect, it's classical and not too flamboyant and the sequins are a lovely touch.

  • ByOverniseents
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I just received my dress today that I am using for my wedding. I couldn't be happier with it. It looks just like the picture and fits perfectly. Thank you so much.

  • BySucken
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Thankyou so much, my dress is perfect. I had it custom made to my size and it fits like glove. I can't tell you how happy I am with it. I was a little concerned with buying something over the internet especially from another country but your service was fantastic, the turn around time was so fast., thankyou and I definitely will be ordering more from you.

  • ByMighter
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I could not be happier with my dress from Millybridal UK! The experience was excellent beginning to end. I was very hesitant to order online but could not find a similar style anywhere. I was able to track the dress from beginning of production all the way to my front door and the online chat rep was super helpful. My dress required some minor alterations -- shoulder and waist needed taking in a bit and a little bit on the length. I was able to take it to a local seamstress and she perfected it! I can't wait to wear at my wedding!

  • ByBlith
  • Jan. 18, 2018

A week before my daughters semi wedding her dress no longer fit. Luckily I came across Millybridal.org. They have a great selection of designers with a great amount of stock. I was able to purchase a dress in a couple of days and the price was perfect.

  • ByWhousee
  • March 25, 2018

Thank you for making me look beautiful and slim in this nice wedding dress. Everyone who saw me told me that i looked very beautiful and I must will be the happiest bride. I am so happy with my dress. Thank you. I cannot wait to show myself at my big day now.