Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByHeas
  • April 19, 2019

I ordered this to wear to an outdoor wedding. I loved the color and was excited to try it on. Sadly I returned it for something that was a little more my style.

  • ByLifece
  • Sept. 9, 2018

Thank you so much! Very honest and nice seller! The dress was pleasure to buy! very beautiful, not only in picture but also in real! Waist area is a little bit loose, but fine with the band. lots of thanks to seller. Really a nice communication with you. Highly recommend this store and the seller.

  • ByWheaur
  • July 31, 2018

good customer service. each time I contacted their support staff, I was responded to within 24 hours. Dress came not promptly as I expected but looked just like the picture. Must pay great attention to detail in the sewing. I would absolutely buy from the seller again just based off of their product! Highly recommended!

  • ByAbnalsid
  • April 15, 2018

Very nice dress. This is a company that I hold in high regard as their good work and concern for their customers business interests. I will continued to do the majority of my wedding purchases from this store because of the great service and very good price. I highly recommend this site as the place to meet all your wedding dress requirements. Well done!

  • ByAblempling
  • Oct. 5, 2018

This dress is exactly as i was dreaming of. Now just receive it. It was well packaged in a bag and pretty as expected. Material is good but is creased. I am so excited that it fits just all right on me only complain is the delivery too so long.

  • ByFacepow
  • Sept. 14, 2017

Was so pleased with the dress at my daughters wedding, I just had to add to my previous review. Stunning, Stunning, Stunning, Quality of dress and make were second to none. It also fits perfectly. Material was abeautiful too.

  • ByButid
  • Oct. 2, 2017

The champagne is so beautiful. a wise decision to choose this color. it fits me so well. the quality is good, i like the style so much. i will introduce Millybridal UK to my friend. your dresses are beautiful.

  • ByThernamoss
  • March 2, 2018

This dress was absolutely incredible. I had it made to my size, and I am a large lady, about a women's and the dress looked awesome on me. I had so many compliments. Millybridal UK was fast with the delivery and had great follow up asking me questions that I missed when I submitted the measurements. My husband loved the dress as I wore it for our wedding.

  • BySteptach
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I ordered this dress in pink for my son??s formal wedding, it was perfect. I had it sized to fit and it couldn??t have fit any better. I feIt amazing in this dress.I had a lot of compliments on this dress and would definitely order again. I will include pics when I have some.

  • BySenou
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Thank you very much! The dress is perfect. Just the right size, good quality and gorgeous every way ?? Shipping was really fast, too. Thank you!