Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.61 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByAgavered
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I got this dress to wear to prom and I couldn't be happier with what I got! The dress was packaged amazingly and it was really well made! I never got so many compliments in my life as I did on that day. I did get it custom fit and I have no complaints; I definitely recommend this dress to anyone who is interested in it!

  • ByTaknoyse
  • March 10, 2018

I love this dress and cannot wait to wear it to my wedding. It was a little bigger because I gave my measurements all an inch or two larger just in case. I just got it altered and couldn't be happier. Love love LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  • ByBereuddece
  • March 12, 2018

Love love love it!! Can't wait to wear this dress for my wedding in May. Shipped really fast too!i was worried because I'm a bigger girl but it fits perfect. :D

  • ByHadeard
  • March 22, 2018

This dress is so beautiful. For the price i had no idea what to expect but when it came i tried it on i was so in love. I didn't want to take it off. Wonderful dress even better price.

  • ByNand
  • May 22, 2017

I ordered my dress and received today. I was amazed when I opened the package as the dress is so light and beautifully made. The measurements are true and it fits perfectly. My Mum and I were in tears when we saw the dress and I tried it on. The dress is of the highest quality and I could not imagine a more amazing dress to wear on my big day. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org! If you are reading this and are unsure about whether or not to order I would highly recommend you do as their dresses are immaculate! My Mum believes it is the most beautiful wedding dress she has ever seen. Thank you so much!

  • ByBetteramer
  • July 28, 2017

When I received my dress in the mail, I was extremely excited. I had ordered the dress custom to my measurements, and it showed up much earlier than expected. Originally my dress was delayed due to an increase in orders, but uk.millybridal.org did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and updated on the status of my order. I am extremely excited to wear my beautiful dress, and extremely satisfied with the high level of customer service I received. I would recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone!

  • ByWerflefougs
  • Sept. 9, 2017

I was really nervous to order a dress online without ever seeing it in person or trying it on, but after reading many reviews and looking at pictures on the website and Facebook I decided to go for it! I ordered it well in advance of my wedding in case I needed to return it...I also got my measurements professionally done. (Highly recommended) I absolutely love the dress! It is beautiful, elegant, romantic and unique!! It is so different than any dress at a bridal salon. The quality is wonderful, the detail and the design are amazing! And the fit was pretty darn close, I'll only need minor alterations! I'm so happy with this dress and cannot wait to wear it on my big day! Also the customer service was absolutely wonderful as well! They were very receptive to emails and responded within 24 hours. They communicated with me throughout the production and shipping process!

  • ByStims
  • Nov. 24, 2017

You always hear about disaster wedding dress stories when they were purchased online. I too had this thought in the back of my mind but after visiting a few wedding stores in my area and trying on too many dresses. The designs that uk.millybridal.org have just kept calling out to me. So i took the plunge and and purchased my dress. When it arrived it was in a post satchel, nothing fancy about the packaging it came it and I got worried! But once i had opened my package up all my worries disappeared, the dress was beautiful!! I had ordered it with custom measurements so the length was just right but I still need to have it taken in a little as it's a little loose. I can't wait to wear it later on this year. I highly recommend anyone to buy their dress from uk.millybridal.org and you definitely won't regret it!

  • ByFolisn
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I purchased this dress for a spring wedding. I was skeptical about how it would look when it arrived, but when it did I couldn't have been more pleased!!!!! The dress looks exactly as it is pictured. My only suggestion would be to increase your size around the hip area, as the material does not stretch. I was able to get it taken out and it fit perfectly. My bridesmaid wore #UKM01012867 in pink and it looked wonderful. I got several compliments on this dress and most importantly, my husband LOVED it; I highly recommend this dress!