Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByWaysell
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Beautiful! The dresses were stunning! The sizes were a perfect fit. And they were shipped to us a day early. We had questions about the shipping times and they were there to quickly answer our emails. Thank you so much! We will use your company again.

  • ByStogut
  • Oct. 30, 2018

I wore this dress to the party and received so many compliments! It fit well. I added a belt that I purchased from this site as well. The workmanship and quality of this dress was amazing for the amount of money spent! I will definitely be coming back for more dresses!

  • ByBorture
  • June 12, 2018

I purchased this dress for my party. I loved it. I received so many compliments it is unbelievable. I would have preferred to order custom fit but I was nervous that it might not arrive in time. The arrival was less than 3 weeks. Faster than I expected and I received emails with updates regarding the order status. Stunning. I will definitely order from this store again.

  • ByWation
  • May 20, 2018

I will definitely be ordering my dress from MillyBridal. We chose custom fit and I am so pleased we did as it fits my daughter perfectly. It was like one of your dressmakers personally measured her and made the dress and then fitted it to her. She cant wait to wear it.

  • ByFarre
  • Dec. 30, 2014

The price is reasonable. And the most important thing is that the dress fits me very well. Thanks for letting me get such wonderful dress. And now I decide to buy another dress from your website. You are worth trusting.

  • ByFortudieved
  • Feb. 28, 2015

The dress was finished well and sell made. I didn't need to make any alterations at all. I love this style, very grace and looks slim. You are so considerate.

  • ByMothenise
  • Feb. 7, 2015

Absolutely an amazing dress. This is perfect for a party dress

  • ByConstainey
  • Feb. 1, 2015

First of all I'd like to thank all of you for this beautiful amazing dress that you made for me! Im very satisfied with this dress. the dress is in a good design and the price is totally ok. i tried it on and it fits me well and im very happy with that. I would still choose your site next time! thanks again.

  • BySterty
  • April 2, 2016

That new dress arrived in good condition and is just lovely.....

  • ByShotere
  • June 29, 2016

I ordered my prom dress from here about 3 weeks ago. they kept me updated on the progress of my dress and when it would be dispatched and how the progress of the dress is going on. There was a bit of confusion with the tracking but once that was sorted the company was brilliant. Thank you once again.