Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByNamonsiver
  • Dec. 17, 2018

Beautiful dress! Its made to a great quality, the colour matched the swatch on the website and overall, Im completely in love with it. As a big girl, it is so hard to find a dress that fits you beautifully and I was panicking that it wouldnt fit when it arrived but I had neednt worried! Only thing is is that delivery took slightly longer than I thought but its okay because Ive still got a month to go until the occasion :) Thanks MillyBridal !

  • ByUnwon
  • Aug. 11, 2018

i wore it for a prom and it looked wonderful! very well made. i did it barefoot and so the dress was a taaaaad shorter than i would have liked. the trail is really long so i had a wristband put on it so i could bustle it when i walked around i would HIGHLY recommend doing this if you're going to a crowded event.

  • ByThererace
  • April 24, 2018

I ordered this dress for prom. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely gorgeous! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I got the dress, and the color was beautiful! I had some doubts about ordering online, but my expectations were beyond exceeded. I recommend this dress to anyone who is dressing for a party occasion.

  • BySuld
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Thank you for your professional suggestions. I received the dress yesterday and it fits me perfectly. The lace is quite exquisite and I love the whole dress! Thank you again for your nice service and this great dress!

  • ByRefricen
  • Dec. 21, 2017

First time I have ordered. I ordered this in lace and it was made to measure. Well I am so pleased. The dress is stunning, good quality and fitted perfectly! Highly recommend. Thank you for a fabulous dress which I can't wait to wear.

  • BySest
  • Dec. 6, 2014

I purchased this dress in pink. When it arrived, I was astonished! Not only was the dress of amazing quality and craftsmanship, it exceeded my expectation so much I would go as far to say that the photos on the website do not do the actual dress justice! I would recommend to anyone looking for any dress for any occasion!

  • ByTaitorelicke
  • April 20, 2015

I've just received this dress this morning. The quality and pattern is extremely good for the price. I highly recommend this dress for my friends.

  • ByCarme
  • March 12, 2015

I was skeptical ordering my dress from online. But the dress is beautiful and it is looks the same with the model wear online. Everything is perfect-material, size, colour, delivery. The customer service is excellent, very helpful and understanding staff. Thank you for everything!

  • ByLorguir
  • June 14, 2016

I received this dress in the mail today and I cannot express how absolutely beautiful it is! I was sooo pleased! The color is so amazing! It is extremely well made and exactly what I hoped for, if not more! Very impressed!!!!

  • ByMalley
  • March 8, 2016

Very impressed with the construction of the dress. It arrived very quickly and my daughter cannot wait to wear it. We will order again!