Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByDolow
  • May 18, 2018

I received my dress today and I was blown away. It fit me perfectly, the padding in the breast area was a little off but Im totally fine with that and I didnt even have to put on my spanx, I give big praises to your seamstresses. I love my dress and pictures will be coming soon, thank you all so much.

  • ByHinnelaming
  • April 27, 2018

This dress was amazing. It fit perfectly on me. I got soooo many compliments on this dress. It wasn't to heavy, very easy to dance in. It is gorgeous though and the detailing is fabulous. Highly recommend MillyBridal if you're not in a hurry for a dress, spend your money here and you wont be disappointed.

  • ByItte
  • June 14, 2014

I ordered this dress for my best friends wedding. The quality is far superior than what I was expecting. The colour I ordered was BLACK and I found the colour to be true to the picture online. Service is fantastic. Am searching for my next dress to purchase already! :)

  • BySuaile
  • July 22, 2015

Fabulous site! The dress arrived a week earlier than expected and fitted perfectly. Everyone said that how good it looked! Thanks for your dress.

  • ByPerrid
  • Dec. 2, 2015

The dress is amazing!! thanks Uk.millybridal. I will be ordering from you again!

  • ByYearte
  • Sept. 28, 2015

The product was at a reasonable price with good quality also the product itself came with just like the picture and I am pleased with my order. I will certainly recommend the site to my friends.

  • ByKnobse
  • April 24, 2016

Great dress, lovely material, fits perfectly. Length was perfect for me too. Lovely dress, really comfortable, recommend it

  • ByFortur
  • May 29, 2016

The dress was Beautiful!!!!! And very well made. I strongly recommend this dress it is Amazing!!!!

  • ByMily
  • April 15, 2016

This dress is beautiful! Really well made, and it fit my daughter perfectly. The colour was really pretty. I couldnt have asked for a nicer dress for the price!

  • ByAliampat
  • Feb. 11, 2017

This has to be the best way to buy a dress for that someone special. the service was outstanding and the chat help is out of this world. do yourself a favour and buy your dress from this company..